lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Lotnisko Wellington, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia 6033 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Okolica Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Recepcja Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Wellington Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 17 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (17)
Sortuj według:
Jacqueline S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 listopada 2014
pleasant and comfortable

location,friendly,great service
8,7
great
Andy C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 listopada 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness of Rooms
8,7
Awesome stay. Great location and clean rooms.
Kenneth L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 maja 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 marca 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 stycznia 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 stycznia 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 stycznia 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 stycznia 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 6 października 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - OkolicaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepcjaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ŁazienkaAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08