Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 962 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (962)
Sortuj według:
Barbara A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 lutego 2011
hotel położony blisko lotniska

bliskość lotniska
6,7
hotel czysty, dostępny basen, śniadania z karty nic nadzwyczajnego
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sawipa S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 30 kwietnia 2016
good location
5,3
near the airport, nice pool, lovely staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 28 kwietnia 2016
andard Balcony Room
6
Matrasses very firm. A long term stay will be uncomfortable. Still belief it is a very good resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2016
Nice place
6,7
Good location Good pool
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kerrie W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Needs maintenance
4,7
We stayed here for one night and a whole day as a layover before a night flight home. The pool is lovely but was way too warm to swim in. The room was in need of repairs with the shower rose broken off wall and the air conditioner not working correctly. Very shabby. Staff were very nice and friendly. Food in restaurant uninspiring.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilmary S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 12 kwietnia 2016
Poor service
2,7
No Hot water and the air conditioning don't work.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Massimo M. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 12 kwietnia 2016
Perfect
6,7
Free courtesy pick up from airport just calling by phone, free drop to same company rentacar sho p for car or bike rent, free drop to the airport on departure, new rooms in main building and also nice mini villa bungalows with swimming pool. Restaurant inside. Massage spa service. Very close to airport and to the Sirinath national park and beach and if going left (south) of park's beach road you have a nice varaiety of restaurants and night bar area. Good for western breakfast and dinner is Poney's bakery cafè&restaurant. Instead for thai food there is a Seafood restaurant on the right side going towards the airport in a small road (soi) just after the 24supercheap supermarket...very good food and not expensive. If u like snorkeling, there is a coral reef very interesting with a big island created by the obsolete corals but under the water surface it is full of life. Good for a longer stay to visit all area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristen P. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2016
Airport arrival
4
I booked this hotel because of its convienant location to the airport. I know this is more of a budget friendly hotel but when I first arrived the staff barely even acknowledged me. When I left it was the same way. The rooms were spacious but prett outdated. The shower head was not attached to the wall, the floor mat had what looked like black grease stains all over it and the furniture was falling a part.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2016
Convenient to airport
4
Reasonable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Near the airport. Served our purposes.
6
Like the free shuttle to the airport. We had no time to check out other facilities outside our room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08