lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 824 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (824)
Sortuj według:
Barbara A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 lutego 2011
hotel położony blisko lotniska

bliskość lotniska
6,7
hotel czysty, dostępny basen, śniadania z karty nic nadzwyczajnego
Elva F. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 listopada 2014
Free Airport shuttle Bus

Free airport Shuttle bus.
2
Please help to call you manager for approval. I never ask for any shuttle bus service during these 3 days, I dont think its a hard request to send me to 7-11(200 meters)! they keep me wait for 10 mins(while my knee was broken)finally they sent me to 7-11. god bless both of them!
Biljana K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 listopada 2014
Friendly staff, close to airport and clean

Location,price and comfort
10
Had a wonderful stay will definitely be back
Pauli R. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 3 listopada 2014
Good

Near to airport. Cheap. Clean. Good massage.
8,3
As a whole it was good.
Manohar G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 2 listopada 2014
Best location , good service

Airport transport , good breakfast .. Net n clean.
8
It was simple good for short stay. Little away from town .
Shihua L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 października 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!

1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
8
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Corinna W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 października 2014
Good value for money

good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
8
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Kate E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 września 2014
Great location

Handy, clean and cheap
8,7
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Brenda M. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 20 września 2014
South Africans in transit.

The price. The location. The staff.
9,3
Trevor G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01