lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 860 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (860)
Sortuj według:
Barbara A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 lutego 2011
hotel położony blisko lotniska

bliskość lotniska
6,7
hotel czysty, dostępny basen, śniadania z karty nic nadzwyczajnego
Rod L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lutego 2015
Ok

Location
6,3
Ok
Brian M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Ryan H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 lutego 2015
Good value

Room size, Clean, Near airport and beach
7,7
It was ok. I would stay again. A few places are closer to the beach but this place is closer to the airport. Depends on your flight time.
Kevin T. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 8 lutego 2015
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 stycznia 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7,7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 18 stycznia 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2015
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5,7
The price reflect the hotel condition
Jonas O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 3 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel for a Quick stay

Hotel area was relaxing even if its just 1.5km from the AirPort
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B07