lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 786 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (786)
Sortuj według:
Barbara A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 lutego 2011
hotel położony blisko lotniska

bliskość lotniska
6,7
hotel czysty, dostępny basen, śniadania z karty nic nadzwyczajnego
Trevor G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Podróż z partnerem India, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 22 lipca 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lipca 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 13 lipca 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 11 lipca 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6,7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.
Lau P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
Fine.

The shutter bus servuces is fine.
7,3
The facilities of bath room, floor tiles loosen and phone no function.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04