lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 811 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (811)
Sortuj według:
Barbara A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 lutego 2011
hotel położony blisko lotniska

bliskość lotniska
6,7
hotel czysty, dostępny basen, śniadania z karty nic nadzwyczajnego
Shihua L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 października 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!

1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
8
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Corinna W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 października 2014
Good value for money

good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
8
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Kate E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 września 2014
Great location

Handy, clean and cheap
8,7
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Brenda M. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 20 września 2014
South Africans in transit.

The price. The location. The staff.
9,3
Trevor G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Mohd R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 sierpnia 2014
good transit point

the room is near to the pool
6
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry
Satvasheel P. Podróż z partnerem India, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 22 lipca 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04