lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Resort Phuket - Plaża Airport Resort Phuket - Plaża Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Ogród
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 266 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (266)
Sortuj według:
Jessica B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 listopada 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 października 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 7 października 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 września 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 września 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Joel C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 lipca 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 czerwca 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 1 czerwca 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8,7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlażaAirport Resort Phuket - PlażaAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A02