lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Airport Resort Phuket - Plaża Airport Resort Phuket - Plaża Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Resort Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Restauracja Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Resort Phuket - Ogród
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 252 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Sortuj według:
Joel C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 lipca 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 czerwca 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 1 czerwca 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8,7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Wing T. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 maja 2014
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7,3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Marisol A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 maja 2014
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8,7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.
Lisa W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 14 kwietnia 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6,7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 marca 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lutego 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PlażaAirport Resort Phuket - PlażaAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Resort Phuket - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B08