lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Recepcja Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Łazienka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica
Okolica: Tangnan Liczba pokoi: 7

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
5,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Sortuj według:
Bethany B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 sierpnia 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 15 czerwca 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 lutego 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 stycznia 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 stycznia 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 września 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 września 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 września 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 sierpnia 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 13 lutego 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OgródAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OgródAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OgródAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C08