Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica
Okolica: Tangnan Liczba pokoi: 7

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 28 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (28)
Sortuj według:
Bertil W. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 8 lutego 2016
Waste of beautiful location

The cliffs were beautiful
3,3
The staff (a couple of teenagers), although they were nice, were completely incompetent, they do not have working wifi or even a computer so if you book on agoda or other site there is a big chance they won't have your reservation. This happened to us and at least one other person during our 2 day stay. We had no lock on our door for the first day and night, did not feel safe at all. Bathrooms were incredibly dirty, had no seat, toilet paper or light. They didn't serve food in the restaurant and it is in the middle of nowhere, if you're lucky the resort next to it lets you eat there. Such a shame
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 8 lutego 2016
Great girls and guys workin there

The staff ,the snorkeling ,the Dog Andy
6,3
Best snorkeling around right infront of hotel ,no beach but nice people !! Very helpful and have motorbikes to rent . Bring mosquito repellent and full length swimming outfit for jellyfish and your own snorkeling gear .Thank you for the free upgrade !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerald M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 18 września 2015
Mismanaged Opportunity

Quiet,
7
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Badruz N. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gloria Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 24 lutego 2015
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cezar J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bethany B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 sierpnia 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yrjo H. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 15 czerwca 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Willa Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 lutego 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunneye P. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 23 stycznia 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa PanglaoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01