Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfowe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
2318 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2318)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 stycznia 2013
Ladnie urzadzony, nowoczesny hotel za niska cene

Wystrój Basen Rozmiar Pokoju
8,7
Hotel nas zaskoczył pozytywnie, przemiła, profesjonalna obsługa, czyste, wygodne i dobrze urzadzone pokoje, basen na dachu. Naprawde godny polecenia
Errol B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Cool & Open

rooftop pool, close to everything, great staff.
9,3
Cool, light & open hotel. No carpet in the rooms, big tiles instead. Helps keep the place cool along with the air con. Whole bathroom is the shower, rather than a shower in the bathroom, excellent for Phuket weather. Helpful staff, can organise a private car to pick up & deliver to the airport for 800 baht or $31.55 AUS, a trip that takes about 45 mins. Great rooftop pool. Close to eateries, massage parlors, shops & transport. Short walk to the markets & Bangla road, nightlife area. Nice view of hills. It's close enough to Bangla but far enough away, to escape it. Has an elevator. I'd stay there again. Guest friendly.
Ai T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
No good condition, not well maintained.
4,7
OK only.
Cian N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs

A pleasent stay experience with this kind of price range.. Will stay here again if I ever back to phuket again.
7,3
Paul W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 czerwca 2015
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE

STAFF FOOD LOCATION
7,7
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.
Nicholas V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 czerwca 2015
Not bad. Not great

Price
5,7
OK hotel. Very stingy on the toiletries. OK cleaning wise. Booked an airport taxi the day before departure. It was really late was very close to missing my flight. Staff wouldn't call the driver
Stuart E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 czerwca 2015
Weekend relax

quiet location & price,
8,3
no issues except for echoing in halls & other guests not keeping noise down in those areas. Overall cheap place & close to good restaurants etc
Stuart E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 czerwca 2015
Pleaseant

Quiet Location & Price
8
Noisy guests in corridors echo down corridor. Otherwise fine !
Jagdish M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2015
Absolute

Clean , near to town and cheap
6
Stay was good. But during check out the staff was not that friendly. Not all staff . There was a particular staff at the reception. The rest was good .
Wajid A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 15 czerwca 2015
Decent stay room is brilliant

Room, location and design
8,3
Decent stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A07