lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfowe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2214 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2214)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 stycznia 2013
Ladnie urzadzony, nowoczesny hotel za niska cene

Wystrój Basen Rozmiar Pokoju
8,7
Hotel nas zaskoczył pozytywnie, przemiła, profesjonalna obsługa, czyste, wygodne i dobrze urzadzone pokoje, basen na dachu. Naprawde godny polecenia
Patrick S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 26 lutego 2015
GOOD PLACE

location swimming pool good people
9
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...
See Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel

Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
8,3
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Tania K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lutego 2015
Our opinion

Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
6,3
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!
Khaled R. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 5 lutego 2015
Nice quiet hotel

Decoration, place, rooms lovely
7
It was a very cool stay
Muhammad H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2015
Perfect holiday

Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
9,7
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.
Ong J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 stycznia 2015
Friendly Staff

Location, Room & Staff.
6,3
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay

Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location
7
Jonathan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
Avoid the alfresco

Balcony, noise level, pool.
4,3
Sandeep P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
review

location,staff,cleanliness
8,7
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfoweAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B05