Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfowe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2279)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 stycznia 2013
Ladnie urzadzony, nowoczesny hotel za niska cene

Wystrój Basen Rozmiar Pokoju
8,7
Hotel nas zaskoczył pozytywnie, przemiła, profesjonalna obsługa, czyste, wygodne i dobrze urzadzone pokoje, basen na dachu. Naprawde godny polecenia
Alan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 23 maja 2015
Great staff, good service, clean,

Clean good staff and helpful
8
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 17 maja 2015
Good value but no variety of food..

Clean,value for money,free shuttle
6,3
Good
Kevin H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 maja 2015
Amazing value, great location.

Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
8,3
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.
Syed G. Podróż służbowa Pakistan, 9 maja 2015
Excelent Stay

Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
10
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Jiamei G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 8 maja 2015
Cost performance is good!

Location, price, service
7,7
Muhamad F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
7
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Siti N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 12 kwietnia 2015
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfoweAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B02