Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfowe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2356 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2356)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 stycznia 2013
Ladnie urzadzony, nowoczesny hotel za niska cene

Wystrój Basen Rozmiar Pokoju
8,7
Hotel nas zaskoczył pozytywnie, przemiła, profesjonalna obsługa, czyste, wygodne i dobrze urzadzone pokoje, basen na dachu. Naprawde godny polecenia
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff

Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
8
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evangeline C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room

Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
9
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evangeline C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms

Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
9,3
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaeyoon J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2015
Need improvement

location
4,7
Not bad according to the price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haydar R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF

hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
7,7
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 sierpnia 2015
Photos are misleading

Location is ok, value is good, rooms have nice layout
5,3
I would say the hotel is overrated. The photos online are misleading. Perhaps when the hotel was brand new it looked great but it's weathered and now carries the stains of wear. I'm pretty easy goin but found the dirty bathtub seal to be gross. The kitchen is none existent, breakfast is a joke serving food I wouldn't eat if I were drunk. Best thing about hotel is its away from the chaos of Patong. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying but definitely don't let the photos give the impression this is a classy joint
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yasiru S. Podróż w większej grupie Sri Lanka, 14 sierpnia 2015
Good enough for me

Location, Room standards, Price
7,7
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jer W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Value for money hotel

Comfort room, great location and value for money
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jer W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Value for money hotel

Comfort room, Great location and value for money
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfoweAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04