lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bufet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfowe
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2073 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2073)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 stycznia 2013
Ladnie urzadzony, nowoczesny hotel za niska cene

Wystrój Basen Rozmiar Pokoju
8,7
Hotel nas zaskoczył pozytywnie, przemiła, profesjonalna obsługa, czyste, wygodne i dobrze urzadzone pokoje, basen na dachu. Naprawde godny polecenia
Yi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 lipca 2014
Good location, good price includes breakfast

Clean, modern, with pool
10
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
Kaitlin V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2014
awesome hotel never disappoints!

staff, location, amenities
10
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
Michael A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!

staff friendliness, room quality and value
9
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Kian M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lipca 2014
Comfortable and good breakfast

breakfast,room and tv channel
9
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Geraldine A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 lipca 2014
Average

Clean room, fast check in and out
4,7
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Addison W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 czerwca 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8,3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Tet F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2014
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7,3
Andy M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 2 czerwca 2014
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.

Location, staff, design.
7,7
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
Tin K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 czerwca 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8,3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pole golfoweAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B03