Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 154

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 320 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (320)
Sortuj według:
Mohammad A. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 3 maja 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 kwietnia 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 10 kwietnia 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 3 kwietnia 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand
Grant W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 marca 2015
Wonderful stay and Amazing staff

Wonderful staff, beautiful location, free shuttle bus to nearby beaches
9,3
A friend and I stayed at All Seasons for 5 nights and had a wonderful stay. The location is beautiful with the hotel right across the street from the beach. The swimming pool was clean and big and a great place to relax if you wanted a break from the sea and sand. Breakfast had tons of options, both Western and Asian, and tasted great. We mostly ate at small restaurants off the beach, but the few times we did eat dinner at the hotel the food was good quality. The room was standard and a little small, but clean. Nai Harn beach is beautiful, but if you'd like to get out and explore the hotel offers free shuttle to several nearby beaches. The best part about this hotel was its amazing staff! I have been to hotels all over SE Asia and have never experienced such great service as I did at All Seasons. The reception staff spoke a good level of English and were prompt to help us with all our needs (and at 5 months pregnant I had lots of needs!). Every single staff member, from the house keepers to the shuttle drivers, greeted us with smiles. Even at 6 in the morning the waiters and waitresses had huge smiles for us and were ready to serve. I was thoroughly impressed and would chose this hotel again because of the great people who work here.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A07