lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Phuket, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siłownia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 154

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (279)
Sortuj według:
Rebecca C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 czerwca 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 maja 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 maja 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 7 maja 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 25 kwietnia 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 kwietnia 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up
Sarin M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 lutego 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9,3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 stycznia 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9,3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A08