Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 154

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
321 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (321)
Sortuj według:
Robert G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 maja 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Mohammad A. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 3 maja 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 kwietnia 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 10 kwietnia 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 3 kwietnia 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolicaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B01