Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny Allson’s Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnny Allson’s Inn Cebu - Apartament Allson’s Inn Cebu - Apartament Allson’s Inn Cebu - Widok Allson’s Inn Cebu - Balkon/Taras Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Apartament Allson’s Inn Cebu - Apartament Allson’s Inn Cebu - Apartament Allson’s Inn Cebu - Apartament Allson’s Inn Cebu - Foyer Allson’s Inn Cebu - Foyer Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wyposażenie Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wyposażenie Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wyposażenie Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wyposażenie Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wyposażenie Allson’s Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
79 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (79)
Sortuj według:
Robert C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2015
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8,7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 lipca 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 lipca 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lipca 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 czerwca 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reynard H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roque J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haneol L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 14 lipca 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Allson’s Inn CebuAllson’s Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAllson’s Inn Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAllson’s Inn Cebu - ApartamentAllson’s Inn Cebu - ApartamentAllson’s Inn Cebu - WidokAllson’s Inn Cebu - Balkon/TarasAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - ApartamentAllson’s Inn Cebu - ApartamentAllson’s Inn Cebu - ApartamentAllson’s Inn Cebu - ApartamentAllson’s Inn Cebu - FoyerAllson’s Inn Cebu - FoyerAllson’s Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAllson’s Inn Cebu - WyposażenieAllson’s Inn Cebu - WyposażenieAllson’s Inn Cebu - WyposażenieAllson’s Inn Cebu - WyposażenieAllson’s Inn Cebu - WyposażenieAllson’s Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAllson’s Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAllson’s Inn Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06