lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Foyer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Widok Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 473 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (473)
Sortuj według:
Madeleine O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 2 stycznia 2015
ok but not more

location
4,7
the shower was so bad you couldn't wash your hair, the breakfast the worst ever, some of the personell really nice, some terrible rude
Alan P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Location, location location
6,3
Shower in our room was very poor, but the location of the hotel very convenient to everything
Paul Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
Bad vacation.

Checking out of the hotel.
4,3
Ryan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 grudnia 2014
Overpriced

Location, bar, style
4,7
Ok. Front staff was disorganized and not helpful. Breakfast was awful. Great loc
Ian M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Alona Kew

Nothing
3,3
Not nice bad hotel
Eugene E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2014
Average Stay

The hotel was clean, the staff we're helpful but the hotel breakfast food selection needs improvement
7,7
Relaxing and nice.
Ingar G. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 14 grudnia 2014
Run down seaview room

Location, access to the beach, friendly staff
5,7
Beachfront seaview rooms needs a renovation. Aircon out of date and clearly not been serviced for a long time(Removed filter and checked). Inadequate lightning in bathroom, impossible to perform a proper shave. Telephone not working, told front desk but nothing was done. Go for the simpler room closer to the main building. Seaview room not worth the price!
Carlos C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 października 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3B04