lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Foyer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Widok Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Sortuj według:
Carlos C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 października 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Christopher S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 października 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 sierpnia 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 lipca 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 22 czerwca 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 24 kwietnia 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 22 kwietnia 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3C02