lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Foyer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Widok Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 494 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (494)
Sortuj według:
Dean R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
i wont recommend this hotel

breakfast, location, beach
4
Every people we socialize in alone beach they asked where we staying, my wife says in alone kew, and all of them says , what????? Thats not a good place to stay...all of them puts negative comments in this hotel. Breakfast was good but the room we booked is not worth 100 bucks. No kettle,no daily coffee, the tv was old . Crap rooms. I certainly wont recommend this.
Brian B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2015
its about the beach

Beach, beach, beach
6,7
it is a no frill hotel, but you are there for the beach! and it is right there....i mean right there! location is everything
Jari T. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 3 marca 2015
Not the best but not the worst neither

Location, friendly staff
8
Really poor Wi-fi even in the lobby.
Hanspeter O. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 27 lutego 2015
Short stay 3 Nights

Location, Bar Aera, Bar with Food near to the sea with overlooking to the sea
5
The Hotel is already old, not friendly looking; the room very dark and old. The reception was not really friendly. But the baddest thing was: NO INTERNET/WIFI inside the Room (only area Bar and Reception !!!) and the tv verry old and verry bad for looking. Room size is ok. First we arrive, CR no work and shower water is stocking .... Breakfast was verry bad ... the swimming pool water was dirty ... The best was wreally only the area from the bar ... with the food there. The stuff there bar ...same breakfast, was verry friendly and helpfull; thanks. Befor renovation this hotel ... no more, thanks.
Steven R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lutego 2015
Over priced and unfriendly

location
4,3
Ordinary, you expect a shower with some pressure, a modern tv, a more secure door lock and at least a bin in the main room oh and a smile when you check in would be nice.
Nair A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 24 lutego 2015
Good

Price, location, staff
8,3
Good! A little bit noisy at Night time at front beach room But perfect location during Day time! Mattress and pillows not to comfortable... But is very clean :)
Raymond T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 lutego 2015
OLD Resort

near the beach
2,7
Nothing good! Rooms are old, need to be renovated!
Raymond T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 lutego 2015
Overrated
3,3
Nothing good about this hotel! Been in Panglao for so many times but this hotel is worst
Jonathan D. Podróż z partnerem France, 23 lutego 2015
Disappointed

The Garden, the location.
4,7
Tijana H. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 22 lutego 2015
Alona Kew is a great location!

Room, location, beach front
8
For a short stay at Alona Beach, 4 nights and 4 days, Alona Kew was a perfect choice. It was located within reasonable distance from everything and it was easy to get around. The hotel staff were more than helpful and friendly. It is located right on Alona beach, and it has a wonderful view of the area. The suite room we stayed in was clean and very large. The size of the room was worth the reasonable amount of money we spent as a couple. My only complaint is that the breakfast was very boring and not to 3rd graded hotel standards. I think for sure the hotel can spice up their breakfast. But to be honest, the Buzz Cafe and other restaurants are very close by and you can just pop in for a wonderful breakfast right on your doorstep. I think the breakfast is a minimal problem in the hotels quality as a whole! The hotel has good wifi and they have tours and private transport for day trips that are reasonably priced. Also, they have a secured safebox area for all your important belongings and it is very safe for the Philippines :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B01