Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tawala

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 506 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
5,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (506)
Sortuj według:
Johan A. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 29 grudnia 2015
Just really bad...

Location
3,3
To sum it up, it is overpriced given the quality. Let's go through the key factors that build this up. Food: the breakfast buffe is a joke. The menu gives you a choice of continental, American or Philippine breakfast, but what you get is some pieces of white bread, eggs that are rubber like, dried fish heads and some hot dogs. Lunch and dinner are mediocre at best. Staff: I have to say that the staff is friendly but not service minded. Service in the restaurant could be described as inattentive and slow. Rooms: I've stayed at many hotels and would compare the room standard to a run down hostel at best. It smelled of mildew, the roof was leaky, the TV was at least 20 years old, and we didn't receive soap and shampoo other than the first day. I would expected more. Location: probably the only high point. The "resort" (and I use the term loosely) is right on the beach. But then again, so is every other hotel in Panglao so it is not exactly an USP. All in all: overpriced given the quality and if you are expecting a traditional 3 star quality hotel, just pay a little more and stay at some of the 5 star resorts (which is about 3-4 stars in European measures).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Araceli J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Very little food offer on breakfast

None
4,3
Very little food for breakfast included in the axcommodation and sometimes running if bread.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2015
Hotel on the beach

Location, peaceful and quiet
8
Hotel not too busy over Christmas period, food very nice but restaurant and bar closed by 10pm, but excellent alternatives available close by. Free Wi-fi advertised but mainly confined to Lobby area only! Staff very friendly and made us welcome.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koji Y. Podróże grupowe Japan, 27 listopada 2015
Good location to the beach and restaurants

Good location
6,3
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malony A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 listopada 2015
not well maintained. a/c not good.

location is good
5,3
Not meeting expectation. Room is old and no maintenance. Food is very expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akira N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 22 sierpnia 2015
Acceptable.

Right in front of beach, good coffee, friendly service.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ali A. Podróże z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 11 czerwca 2015
shower water is weak ,I had my shower with bucket

staff are helpful ..... location .... clean room
7,3
I have comfortable in hotel but my room price is around 200$ ... It is very overpriced ... Shower water flow is weak ... I was taken my shower with bucket ... shower water flow to be improved . With this room price must have every day one free tour to Bohol ....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 czerwca 2015
Relaxing Beach Front Scenery

The location, the food and the beachfront.
8
Enjoy the relaxing comfort of the Nipa Hut cottages with hot/cold shower after indulging yourself in the beach of about 4 splits and 3 tumblings away.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 maja 2015
great first visit experience

location only
4,7
great location and all staff were friendly and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dean R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
i wont recommend this hotel

breakfast, location, beach
4
Every people we socialize in alone beach they asked where we staying, my wife says in alone kew, and all of them says , what????? Thats not a good place to stay...all of them puts negative comments in this hotel. Breakfast was good but the room we booked is not worth 100 bucks. No kettle,no daily coffee, the tv was old . Crap rooms. I certainly wont recommend this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa PanglaoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wanna z hydromasażemAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03