Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wanna z hydromasażem Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wejście Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Widok Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ogród
Okolica: Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 21

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
225 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (225)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
duże wygodne pokoje, oddalony od plaży

dobra cena, fajny basen
7
Był to jedyny hotel bez recenzji, ktory zarezerwowaliśmy. Byliśmy jednymi z pierwszych gości (otwarto go 6 tygodni przed naszym przyjazdem). Pokój duży, wygodny, z aneksem kuchennym i lodówką. wyjście bezpośredio do ogrodu. Ciekawy, choć niezbyt bezpieczny dla dzieci basen. Hotel ma oodane dopiero 2 poziomy, trzeci w trakcie budowy, choćnie przeszkadza to w wypoczynku. Oddalony od plaży - dla tych co lubią spacery.
Pearle S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 czerwca 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 maja 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 21 maja 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 marca 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 marca 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wanna z hydromasażemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B01