lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Foyer Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wanna z hydromasażem Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Wanna z hydromasażem Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 162 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (162)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
duże wygodne pokoje, oddalony od plaży

dobra cena, fajny basen
7
Był to jedyny hotel bez recenzji, ktory zarezerwowaliśmy. Byliśmy jednymi z pierwszych gości (otwarto go 6 tygodni przed naszym przyjazdem). Pokój duży, wygodny, z aneksem kuchennym i lodówką. wyjście bezpośredio do ogrodu. Ciekawy, choć niezbyt bezpieczny dla dzieci basen. Hotel ma oodane dopiero 2 poziomy, trzeci w trakcie budowy, choćnie przeszkadza to w wypoczynku. Oddalony od plaży - dla tych co lubią spacery.
Tony D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 14 lipca 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 5 lipca 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 lipca 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 30 czerwca 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 30 czerwca 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 czerwca 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wanna z hydromasażemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Wanna z hydromasażemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepcjaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B01