Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wanna z hydromasażem Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 21

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 263 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (263)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
duże wygodne pokoje, oddalony od plaży

dobra cena, fajny basen
7
Był to jedyny hotel bez recenzji, ktory zarezerwowaliśmy. Byliśmy jednymi z pierwszych gości (otwarto go 6 tygodni przed naszym przyjazdem). Pokój duży, wygodny, z aneksem kuchennym i lodówką. wyjście bezpośredio do ogrodu. Ciekawy, choć niezbyt bezpieczny dla dzieci basen. Hotel ma oodane dopiero 2 poziomy, trzeci w trakcie budowy, choćnie przeszkadza to w wypoczynku. Oddalony od plaży - dla tych co lubią spacery.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rolly A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Youngsuk H. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 4 stycznia 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Corey B. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 24 grudnia 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 grudnia 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 20 listopada 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roderick L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pacifico P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 listopada 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 listopada 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Northland Resort Wyspa PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wanna z hydromasażemAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4F08