Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wanna z hydromasażem Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Alona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 21

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
237 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (237)
Sortuj według:
Michal K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 25 stycznia 2013
duże wygodne pokoje, oddalony od plaży

dobra cena, fajny basen
7
Był to jedyny hotel bez recenzji, ktory zarezerwowaliśmy. Byliśmy jednymi z pierwszych gości (otwarto go 6 tygodni przed naszym przyjazdem). Pokój duży, wygodny, z aneksem kuchennym i lodówką. wyjście bezpośredio do ogrodu. Ciekawy, choć niezbyt bezpieczny dla dzieci basen. Hotel ma oodane dopiero 2 poziomy, trzeci w trakcie budowy, choćnie przeszkadza to w wypoczynku. Oddalony od plaży - dla tych co lubią spacery.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sriram K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 sierpnia 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristina B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karel S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jia Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 2 sierpnia 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jordan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 13 lipca 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Volha S. Podróż z partnerem Belarus, 11 lipca 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pearle S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Northland Resort Wyspa PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wanna z hydromasażemAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlona Northland Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02