lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartament Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartament Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartament Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Łazienka Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Plaża Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 338 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (338)
Sortuj według:
Andrea R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 15 lutego 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 lutego 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 lutego 2014
good

good
5,7
nice
Yury Z. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 2 stycznia 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Podróż w większej grupie Denmark, 30 grudnia 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.
Sandra K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 30 grudnia 2013
Studios with pool view

Large rooms, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
7,3
We stayed there for 3 nights and it's ok for the money we paid. When we reached they told us that they are fully booked and we need to go to another hotel. After a short discussion they managed to give us a room. If you book through Agoda please email them before to make sure they record you. The rooms are large with a fridge and bathroom. Some of the rooms are still not finished and they could do much more with such big rooms. The rooms have a balcony and view to the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped us with renting a motorbike. We would stay there again since the rooms are clean although the bathroom are not as good. Unfortunately the location is not perfect. It's about 10 min walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the centre. But this location gives you a quiet surrounding. Overall it's value for the money and you will have a good stay there.
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 listopada 2013
Simple, friendly, and well maintained

Staff, room size, quiet atmosphere
7
We arrived soon after the typhoon, and the staff explained that there was no mains power, so a generator was powering our room for certain hours (around half the day, and half the night). Understandably this is not their fault but they coped very well. Room was a big size, and well equipped. Bed was a little hard and the cover/bedsheet didn't fit. But it was tolerable. Positives were the friendly staff, very relaxed atmosphere. A location that was somewhat far but overall okay. TV and all facilities in the room worked fine. Negatives were that the room was never properly cleaned during our stay. Bed was uncomfortable. And the lack of air con became irritating overnight. During the stay we never used the wifi or ate the bar. Overall a reasonable place. Once fully serviced by power I'm sure it will be much better value
Steve B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 października 2013
Lovely relaxing time

Helpful staff, quiet surroundings, only short walk to Alona Beach and nightlife.
8,7
We arrived a day late due to the Cebu Ferry being cancelled by bad weather. The Receptionist relayed this information to the Manager, and they let us stay the extra night that we missed with no extra cost. Thank you Alona Studios Hotel Staff.
Neil L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 września 2013
Didnt dissappoint

Friendly staff | Great Owner
7,3
There is nothing really extra-ordinary about the place. The staff was courteous and helpful. The ambience was nice. The room was spacious and walls were clean. The AC wasnt powerful enough to keep the room cold. The bed was comfortable. If you need to post your fabulous pics and/or chech your work mail, internet access is readily available. Be proactive in making friends with the owner and staff. They arent as bad some of the reviews say.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartamentAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartamentAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartamentAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlażaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - WidokAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlażaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlażaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02