lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolica
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartament Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartament Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartament Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Łazienka Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Plaża Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Basen Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 349 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (349)
Sortuj według:
Gurminder B. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 5 stycznia 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 1 stycznia 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 15 lutego 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 lutego 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 lutego 2014
good

good
5,7
nice
Kyle L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 lutego 2014
everything is ok except the location

budget. clean. comfy
5,3
everything is ok except the location
Yury Z. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 2 stycznia 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Podróż w większej grupie Denmark, 30 grudnia 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolicaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartamentAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartamentAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartamentAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlażaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - WidokAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlażaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlażaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BasenAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01