lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 469 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (469)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Frank M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 15 września 2014
perfect

cleanliness, friendly staff, location
10
five stars at 3 star price
Matt D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 sierpnia 2014
perfect break

location perfect, staff were amazing and could not be faulted and the food was very good.
9
Loved every minute! The band in the Coco Vida bar were brilliant, the bar staff and all others made me very welcome (solo traveller for a week but friends joined for a long weekend in the middle) access to diving was perfect with 5* PADI centre on site and lots of other local choices within 50 metres. I am definitely coming back!
Emmanuel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
nice place

location, staff, price
8,3
Matthew H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
Not Suggested!

band at night
5
Bohol is a beautiful island but Alona Beach is not a highlight. The hotel and surrounding area seem to be for backpackers and the very budget conscious; however, the price point of the hotel is higher than one would expect for such a place. I would not recommend staying on Alona Beach, but if you'd like to, I think you can do better than this hotel for less money.
Sheila D. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 25 sierpnia 2014
Awesome trip!

Friendly, clean and everything was available on our doorstep!
10
Awesome! The rooms were spotless, the food was great and the entertainment was superb! There is a residence live band and they were fantastic! A great place for a weekend break or longer if you can do it
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
The best location along the Alona Beach

Good location while the hotel building is behing the restaurant and diving centre, you can still get a quiet accomodation. It is just neighbor with the most professional Diving house, Sea Explorer.
9
Although the room setting is a little bit simple, it is very clean. Extremely friendly receptionest and staff
Suhair A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Not a modern hotel

Cleanness, staff
5,7
Ok
Chien C. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 2 sierpnia 2014
Nice

good place
7,7
Pui S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 lipca 2014
Good staff, good location for the alona beach

Good food, live band was so great, good beach
8,7
Good staff , friendly and they are happy to help esp.to my kids, near to the beach ..only 30 mins to the ferry. I want to introduce this taxi driver his name is Lito a filipino guy who drive us around bohol his so polite and charge us so cheap his tel # +639994676102

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02