lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (580)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel

No complaints all good. Great location near DMall
10
Excellent
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
all good but the restaurant

location, room, price
8,3
Only complaint was the restaurant is extremely slow even when not busy. Otherwise all good.
Bogart B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2015
Nice place

Location, pool, rooms
5,7
Very nice location... You can rest peacefully
Avelino N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
resort hopping

location is superb. several choices for meals. nightlife is enjoyable. price is affordable.
7
Robb B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2015
great time

room, staff, location
9,7
Room was very nice, hotel it's Syu back from the beach which is nice if you are looking for more of a quite room, the night life is loud along the beach. Staff was great, they arranged a driver for us to tour the sites for the day 2500 pesos well worth the money.
Gizelle M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Beachfront

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6
Very satisfactory!
Maria L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Great vacation

location, service, food
8,3
okey will come back again.
Helen M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 marca 2015
Excellent

A great location, friendly staff, very clean
9,3
We spent five nights here and had a fabulous stay. The location was excellent, right on the beach. The standard of cleanliness was faultless, we had a basket of fruit in the room every day. The restaurant food was so good, we didn't eat anywhere else. The only small negative was that we were spoken to quite rudely by one of the night managers.
Hanne O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 marca 2015
Alona Beach - best place in Panglao!

Room, location, scuba
9,3
Alona Beach is like (Bali+Boracay+Moalboal)/4. It's a cozy area with great food (fresh seafood and live music every night) that draws an awesome crowd. Alona Vida is great value and would highly recommend!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07