Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 364 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (364)
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Armando M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
Very satisfied with hotel facilities

Room, location and Service.
8,7
Very satisfied and happy.
Ysabel G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Nice Surprise!

Beach was beautiful, clean rooms,
9,3
Elisabeth M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Austria, 8 kwietnia 2014
great vacation at fabulous Alona Beach

great location at the beach, cleanliness, good food
8,7
We were very satisfied wit hour vacation at Alona Vida beach Resort, in Terms of Location, beaches, Food, and cleanliness of rooms. We suggest that the beach deserves a little more space by retracting Restaurant tables a little during the day and that the number of sunbeds should be more adequate to the number of guests. The staff is managed well by the swiss Management and was very helpful and friendly. Thanks for a Relaxing great vacation
Tzu H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 3 kwietnia 2014
Great location, friendly people and good food

Right next to the beach, very helpful and friendly staff, very nice food!
9,7
Rafael M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Spain, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good beach hotel with swimming pool

Swimming pool, friendly staff, beach hotel
8
The hotel is centrally located in Alona Beach, in a place with lots of restaurants and stores. The beach is right in the door of the hotel. The customers are mainly divers so there is no problem to get a sunbed or umbrella. The beach is beautiful. The swimming pool is small but enough to relax. It is used also for diving lessons but without disturbing you. The breakfast is limited but good. The rooms are ok but the mattress is very hard and the bed creaks on every movement. The staff is very friendly and attentive. A transfer to the ferry pier can be arranged as well as daily trips for sightseeing. You can also rent a Kayak and there are sand toys for the children to play.
Kevin C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 marca 2014
best place along Alona Beach

Beach Area
9
Amanda S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 marca 2014
Totally overpriced...hardly a resort

Close to the beach, clean enough
5
This "resort" is way too expensive for what you get. Our room was decently sized, but the bed was extremely uncomfortable. No view, no extras. It's right on the beach, which is nice, but you also have to deal with the extreme noise of the Alona beach area at night (think loud cover bands and pumping music). The restaurant is overpriced and TERRIBLE. iF you stay here, do yourself and your wallet a favor by eating elsewhere.
Richard S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 marca 2014
Amazing location for a group celebration

Location, luxury and high quality of service
10
We stayed at Alona Vida Beach Resort with another couple of friends for a birthday celebration. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too difficult for them. We had booked some diving with Sea Explorers, located on site, which also provided a great, friendly and professional service. When not diving we were relaxing on the beach trying the extensive cocktail menu. One of the best holidays we have had in a while.
Geraldine R. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 21 marca 2014
Nice room

Near in the beach,new room and fast wifi.
8,3
The room is fresh and we are satified in our stay. We want to stay more 2 nights but the hotel is fullybooked. We well go back this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08