lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 495 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (495)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Christopher A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 listopada 2014
evrything was perfect, can not fault at all

location, staff, bar/resturant
10
we highly recommend the Alona Vida Beach resort..we can think of only positive things to say.
Samuel U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 października 2014
Not bad

Decent location, good value for money, well-maintained
7
We booked the place last minute. The place had a really high review score and ocular inspection went well, so my brother and I decided to go for it. This hotel, like many others, has the convenience of being along Alona Beach. The main concern from the reviews was the loudness of the band / music. And we tested this out. We got the room closest to the bar (not on purpose): room 5 if I remember correctly - right above room 1. After closing the windows and turning on the air conditioner, the music became very faint. Tolerable to say the least. The band supposedly ends at 11pm, but after they still play regular music. Overall the noise wasn't that big of a deal to us unlike the very annoyed reviews we previously saw. Maybe they turned down the volume
Barry L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 28 października 2014
hotel right next to beach.room was big and clean

location. view, bed
7,7
Enjoyed very much, would like to go back sometime
Barry D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 października 2014
Cleanliness is superb, staff assistance very good,

Location ,room cleanliness, great staff
9,3
Theresa C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 października 2014
great hotel

hotel condition,clean room, nice staff
9,3
very nice hotel, surely will book again if ever we go to Alona Beach. Great value of money. really a 5 star hotel
Ludwig W. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 13 października 2014
Best Service, best Cocktails

Service, Cocktail bar, Ambiente
9,7
Frank M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 15 września 2014
perfect

cleanliness, friendly staff, location
10
five stars at 3 star price
Richard K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 11 września 2014
Not what I Expected.

Some staff, clean room, good lanai
6,3
This is mostly an area for divers not people on vacation.
Jui-Shen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 31 sierpnia 2014
good

good location
8
nice

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06