lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 537 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (537)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Edward K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
Nice stay at nice location

Location, dive masters in affiliated dive shop, and house band at restaurant/bar.
7,3
Pretty nice stay. Food at restaurant mediocre. Wireless service virtually worthless. Location nice. Staff friendly. Rooms clean. Dive shop convenient.
Ahed A. Podróż z partnerem Jordan, 20 stycznia 2015
Good staying

Front beach, hot shower water, aircon room
9,3
I had good staying with my girlfriend, the staff were friendly welcoming, the resort is located front of the beach, big bar with live band at night
William C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
bedding

location, relaxing, food and dining
7,7
Stay was good. only complaint was the bed. 2 singles pushed together is not comfortable. a proper queen bed is needed
Yan Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 stycznia 2015
Great Location and comfort room

Location, Music and Staff
7,7
Overall great experience. Located in the center of Alona Beach so it was quite easy to get to our scuba diving store. There was live band every night at the hotel bar and the food is not bad as well. However, the water pump behind our room was noisy.
Jeff D. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Uncomfortable bed, overpriced room, great location

Location, live music, food
6,3
Beds are very uncomfortable. They use a thin mat instead of a normal mattress and the "King" sized bed is just 2 twin beds put together. The rooms are quite over priced compared to others in the area.
Darren B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Very nice

Very nice rooms
9
Very good
Sergey S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Okay stay in the middle of Alona beach

seafood, room, location
7,3
It was a good stay in the middle of Alona beach, quiet room despite proximity to the hotel bar with live music every night, lots of beach front restaurants serving all kinds of seafood are around, the beach itself is okay, packed with hotels of this type, many diving shops are here if you are into diving, other than that pretty much nothing else to do, we moved here for last several days from Bohol Beach club hotel which is a huge property offering a lot more privacy and manicured landscaping.
Shima A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 grudnia 2014
Very noisy mornings

Great location, tasty dining, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed at Alona Coco Vida for a total of 7 nights - 2 friends for a girly Xmas week trip. The first morning was marred at 9am by constant knocking on our bedroom door with the housekeeping lady screaming, "Mammm, excuse me Mammm... Housekeeping! Housekeeping...!!" At 9 bloody AM! Who does that? This continues every morning throughout our week's stay at Alona Vida where we are woken up from even 7.30am sometimes by the housekeeping team's constant knocking on guest doors to clean the room up. The walls are thin so you will hear constant dragging of beds and tables and chairs everywhere as the cleaners make the beds of other rooms (even if you don't allow them into your room)! Very eager earlybirds! Not pleasant for the not-a-morning persons. Recommendation: get a room inside the resort, furthest away from the bar & restaurant. AND on the second floor. Not only for a quieter night's sleep and private balconies to chill, or dry your scuba equipment & swimwear. Also fewer mozzies, I reckon, on the second floor. The live band & music goes on until 3am so the rooms closer to the beach would experience noisier nights (and people walking up & down in front of your room).
Theresa P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 27 grudnia 2014
Party beach

party location
7,7
The resort is a good spot if you are keen to party. The bar stays pumping till the last drunk sleepy person leaves, generally around 4-5am. The diving is great but very pricey! Much cheaper dive stores along beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03