lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 566 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (566)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Helen M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 marca 2015
Excellent

A great location, friendly staff, very clean
9,3
We spent five nights here and had a fabulous stay. The location was excellent, right on the beach. The standard of cleanliness was faultless, we had a basket of fruit in the room every day. The restaurant food was so good, we didn't eat anywhere else. The only small negative was that we were spoken to quite rudely by one of the night managers.
Hanne O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 marca 2015
Alona Beach - best place in Panglao!

Room, location, scuba
9,3
Alona Beach is like (Bali+Boracay+Moalboal)/4. It's a cozy area with great food (fresh seafood and live music every night) that draws an awesome crowd. Alona Vida is great value and would highly recommend!
Marie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 marca 2015
convenient stay

location, amenities, hospitality
10
very convenient, accessible to beach and stores
Soo H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Hotel nothing special

Location Restuant seaside
5,3
Not good valve for money A/C is on and off. the room and is dirty. Good point is near seaside.
Soo H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Ok hotel

In front seaside restaurant good sea food
6,3
This hotel is good for only 2 days.
Bella B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lutego 2015
perfect place to be in bohol

location, location, location
9,7
The only thing I would change would be the door lock system but that's minor.
Ivars S. Podróż w większej grupie Latvia, 12 lutego 2015
Good location.

Location ; Staff ; Pool.
8,7
Everything was ok! :)
Tanja G. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 8 lutego 2015
It's just about location

Staff is friendly, food is good, located in the middle of the action
7,7
Went there for one night to see Alona once. It's a place for partylovers, full of people, but nice to have a candlelight dinner on the beach. The hotel itself is quite nice but the rooms are very basic and a bit rundown. They are not at all worth the money, but they charge you the location. If you dont need to be in the middle of the action, stay somewhere else: be aware that this is not a place for a romantic or luxury holiday. If you want that, we recommend Siquijor Island, Salamangka Beach and Dive Resort!
Jaeho J. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 4 lutego 2015
Good!

Location, Clean Room Condition, Cost
8,7
Clean, quiet condition Cost is good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05