lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 441 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (441)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Chien C. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 2 sierpnia 2014
Nice

good place
7,7
Pui S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 lipca 2014
Good staff, good location for the alona beach

Good food, live band was so great, good beach
8,7
Good staff , friendly and they are happy to help esp.to my kids, near to the beach ..only 30 mins to the ferry. I want to introduce this taxi driver his name is Lito a filipino guy who drive us around bohol his so polite and charge us so cheap his tel # +639994676102
Emmanuel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
very short but very nice

close to dive shop, on the beach, friendly staff
8
Hughes C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 lipca 2014
great value for money

location ,food, clean
10
great location,excellent for diving, Whale sharks,food, entertainment and total relaxation
Josephine V. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 12 lipca 2014
No frills, close to the beach

Close to the beach
7
Agora did not publish the hotels phone number. Not sure if last inure request was received as there was no acknowledgement receipt. Make sure u download skype to talk yo the front desk. There are no phones in the rooms. You will need to lug your luggage from the car dip off place. Hotel access is foot traffic only. The staff are friendly.
Philip O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 7 lipca 2014
This is a fun place at Alona Beach

Location, staff, food
9,3
I really enjoyed my short stay at Alona Vida Beach Resort. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bar had a nice selection of fish dishes with vegetables. There is a band that plays in the bar every night. They are pretty good, but either the sound system doesn't work very well or the band is over using some sort of compressor. Sometimes bar patrons get up to sing some songs. I suspect this is an extension of the karaoke culture of the Philippines, as the guest singers sing very out-of-tune versions of the latest bad pop songs. Generally the band seems bored from playing the same standards every night.
Konrad W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 lipca 2014
Swiss organization at Philippine beach

Location, Diving, Restaurant
9,7
Very nice with just minor issues.
Karen P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 4 lipca 2014
Nice spot, especially for diving

Great dive shop; good internet connection; great location
7
This is a rare mid-range hotel in Bohol's Alona Beach. So go knowing that it's not going to be the greatest, most beautiful hotel that you've experienced in Asia, but that it will have all that you need and be clean and quiet to boot. I would have given the hotel a greater rating, but I found the restaurant outrageously overpriced.
Audrey D. Podróż w większej grupie France, 26 czerwca 2014
hotel ok but staff not really friendly or helpful

Location, pool, balcony
5,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02