Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje
Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
631 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (631)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graham N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 lipca 2015
Right on the Beach

Location, pool and cleanliness
6,7
It was good. My kids liked the pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2015
Satisfactory not great. Good location and rooms.

The location for island hopping is excellent, the rooms are spacious and clean.
6,7
A satisfactory stay. There is a general apathy amongst the staff, management and even live band. No phone in the room as they require you to contact them on skype. Which ok if you have tech and wifi is working.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amy L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lipca 2015
Well maintained and clean hotel

Cleanliness, thoughtfullness of hotel, well maintained furniture, aircon, TV and toilet facilities.
9
Despite being a little above my budget, it was worth it after my excellent experience. Clean bedsheets, well-maintained furniture and friendly staff. It made my stay at Alona beach so much more memorable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ondrej K. Podróż w większej grupie Czech Republic, 12 lipca 2015
Nice hotel right on the beach

location, clean rooms, rhum coke
8,3
Nice hotel with clean spacious rooms, only toilet flush did not work properly. The kitchen of the restaurant cooks good food and the offer of the bar is for Alona beach pretty wide.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rogelio J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2015
The "happening" place at Alona Beach

Beachfront. Food. Bar with live band.
8
Stayed for 5D/4N at Alona Vida Beach Resort for my mother's birthday. There was no road that directly stops in front or back of the resort so we had to take a three minute walk from the drop-off point. The rooms were adequately sized. Airconditioning, room ref, cable tv and internet were provided for. The swimming pool is perfect especially when you have kids. At night, the bar turns into a music lounge with a band singing folk and rock songs. Perfect ambience. During our stay, this was the only bar along Alona Beach that was jampacked. The only negative from our trip was the quality of the water of the beach. This is no fault of the resort obviously. The beach really gets dirty during the "habagat" season where seaweeds scatter the beachfront. I will definitely recommend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
solo travel

easy accessible, free wifi, clean
6
nice place and resort but I observed that my room has no bidet . somfar so good butthe food is so expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonghyuk K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 23 czerwca 2015
good for stay

prices, location, atmospier
10
godd
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juan L. Podróż w większej grupie Spain, 21 czerwca 2015
Excellent stay

Great location, staff and place to dive
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 czerwca 2015
Nice value

1) Nice location 2) clean and tidy 3) Good service
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa PanglaoAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Alona Vida Beach Resort, Wyspa Panglao

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01