Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje
Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 680 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (680)
Sortuj według:
Anna S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 10 grudnia 2015
pokoje czyste, schludne. Miła obsługa.

doskonałe położenie, czyste pokoje, super atmosfera
9
hotel i restauracja przy plaży. Duża różnorodność menu. Wieczorami muzyka na żywo. Super zabawa. Centrum nurkowe. Doskonałe miejsce na wypoczynek.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 22 lutego 2014
Wygodny hotel przy plaży

Blisko plaży, czysto, wygodne pokoje
8,3
Hotel położony przy najfajniejszej plaży tej części Bohol. Jest czysto, pokoje są przestronne. Klimatyzacja działa sprawnie. Przyjemna, uczynna obsługa. Podobało nam się wszystko.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 stycznia 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jocelda B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 stycznia 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jocelda B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 stycznia 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Firat A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 30 grudnia 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Salvado F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 22 grudnia 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 18 grudnia 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reina J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa PanglaoAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlona Vida Beach Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01