lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Foyer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 702 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (702)
Sortuj według:
Ma T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lipca 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lipca 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 13 lipca 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 czerwca 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 czerwca 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 czerwca 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 31 maja 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 maja 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - FoyerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06