Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Recepcja Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Restauracja Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Recepcja Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mandaue Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
757 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (757)
Sortuj według:
Paolo G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2015
very nice

room upgrade
7,7
very good considering getting a free room upgrade
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Staff and Price.
7,7
Comfortable except for the shower, its too small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glen L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
very good hotel

fantastic breakfast, comfort, facilities.
8,3
Very impressed with this hotel. Security staff checked the taxis everytime we got out to make sure we hadnt left anything. Fridges, microwave, jug, tea and coffee provided. Good clean rooms and happy staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Super nice hotel

Clean room/sheets, good location and nice staffs we checked in early.
8,7
Over all very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhocella S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Location, staff and room accommodation
9,7
I always stay at Alpa City Suites whenever I'm in Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenneth C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic

Food. Seminar venue. Caring people
10
Very relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hazel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Very poor room amenities.
4,3
Uncomfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location,Food
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lipca 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Staff, food, price
9
Best hotel Ive stayed in Philippines. Bargain price compared with other 3/4star in Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good, up to European standard. Staff were very helpful. Room large, modern and cleaned well. Free coffee and tea, microwave and fridge. Internet in room and throughout the hotel. Will not stay anywhere else in Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Astrid K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Beautiful food.

Cleanliness, meals great and cheap
9,7
Great.Breakfast best.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alpa City Suites Hotel MandaueAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - RecepcjaAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - RestauracjaAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - RecepcjaAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnnyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08