lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kuchnia Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Basen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Basen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okolica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 134 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (134)
Sortuj według:
Ly J. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 1 marca 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 grudnia 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 grudnia 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 grudnia 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 listopada 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 września 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 23 lipca 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 maja 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KuchniaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BasenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BasenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkolicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B07