lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Basen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okolica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (118)
Sortuj według:
Gabriel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 listopada 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 września 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 23 lipca 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 maja 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 10 maja 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 maja 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 maja 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Ngai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 kwietnia 2014
Very good!

Clean, Nice foods, Good swimming pool, best price
9,3
Really recommend this hotel if you are going to rent a car in Phuket- the place is a little bit far from the phuket center. Pretty enviornment, nice staff and good design room.
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 30 marca 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BasenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkolicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06