lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Basen Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okolica Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Alan A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 maja 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 10 maja 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 maja 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 maja 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 30 marca 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 13 marca 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Estonia, 9 marca 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 24 lutego 2014
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!
George D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lutego 2014
Very enjoyable

Bed, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
Apart from small issue of low water pressure in the shower everything was perfect

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BasenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkolicaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05