Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Widok Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala Balowa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sklepy Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaża
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Plac zabaw Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ogród Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ogród Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (182)
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 28 grudnia 2012
Bardzo klimatyczne miejsce

Ladnie polozone miejsce, domki calkiem dobrze wyposazone, dobrze funkcjonujacy bar oraz mila oblsuga.
8,3
Warto wybrac to miejsce, jesli poszukujemy spokoju i prywatnosci.
Simon J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 marca 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 grudnia 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 grudnia 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 grudnia 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 grudnia 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 1 grudnia 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5,3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 17 listopada 2013
i like it & so good

service , food & hulpful
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - WidokAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala BalowaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SklepyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PlażaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Plac zabawAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OgródAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OgródAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub nocny


AS-AGWEB-3A07