lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Plac zabaw Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ogród Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub nocny
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ogród Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Widok Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub nocny Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala Balowa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (191)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 28 grudnia 2012
Bardzo klimatyczne miejsce

Ladnie polozone miejsce, domki calkiem dobrze wyposazone, dobrze funkcjonujacy bar oraz mila oblsuga.
8,3
Warto wybrac to miejsce, jesli poszukujemy spokoju i prywatnosci.
John W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 października 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Podróż w większej grupie Albania, 2 września 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 27 maja 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 marca 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 grudnia 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Plac zabawAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OgródAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub nocnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OgródAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - WidokAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub nocnyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala BalowaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01