Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plac zabaw Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Okolica Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub nocny Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Ogród Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sala Balowa Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Widok Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 214 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
5,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (214)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 28 grudnia 2012
Bardzo klimatyczne miejsce

Ladnie polozone miejsce, domki calkiem dobrze wyposazone, dobrze funkcjonujacy bar oraz mila oblsuga.
8,3
Warto wybrac to miejsce, jesli poszukujemy spokoju i prywatnosci.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phil H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 18 listopada 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellarna I. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 października 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laurice C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 października 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 października 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henrison F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 października 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marvin B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 września 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Randy B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2015
8
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 maja 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emiliano I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plac zabawAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OkolicaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub nocnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OgródAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OgródAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SklepyAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atrakcje w pobliżuAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WejścieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SiłowniaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05