lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Łazienka Alto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Recepcja Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnny Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Alto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Alto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Alto Pension House Cebu - Foyer Alto Pension House Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 57 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Manfred S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 30 kwietnia 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 marca 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 4 lutego 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 lutego 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 stycznia 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 1 stycznia 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 listopada 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - ŁazienkaAlto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - RecepcjaAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokój gościnnyAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAlto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAlto Pension House Cebu - FoyerAlto Pension House Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3A06