Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Alumbung Cottages

Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Łazienka Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Łazienka Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/Taras Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/Hol Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Basen Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Recepcja Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ogród Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wejście Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Widok Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ogród Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Basen Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Ogród Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Basen
Lokalizacja: Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Marleen V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 stycznia 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 października 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 września 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 sierpnia 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 czerwca 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 czerwca 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 16 maja 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 maja 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3
Huang Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 kwietnia 2013
very interesting place to stay

friendly owener, chilling design
8,7
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ŁazienkaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ŁazienkaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/TarasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/HolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BasenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - RecepcjaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - WejścieAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - WidokAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BasenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BasenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - WejścieAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - WejścieAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - FoyerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - FoyerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - FoyerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B07