Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu
Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Basen Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
90 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (90)
Sortuj według:
Dominic S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefanie C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 lutego 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Doerthe K. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 19 maja 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marleen V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 stycznia 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 października 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 września 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Alumbung Tropical Living Wyspa PanglaoAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - BasenAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - OgródAlumbung Tropical Living Wyspa Panglao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04