lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10407 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Recepcja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restauracja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Ratchadaphisek Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4394 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4394)
Sortuj według:
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2015
Wyg

położenie, cena, wygoda
9,7
Lubimy ten hotel ze względu na położenie blisko metra. Byliśmy gośćmi Amanty po raz trzeci. Jedynym mankamentem stał się basen. Niestety, z powodu wybudowania wysokiego biurowca basen i leżaki są nasłonecznione jedynie rano- do godz 11. Woda jest bardzo zimna a opalanie praktycznie niemożliwe. Budynek wybudowano niedawno. Rok temu nie było tego problemu.
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 15 stycznia 2012
fajny hotel, ale fatalna obsluga

lokalizacja, pokoje, bliskość metra
5,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, bo tuż przy metrze. pokoje fajne choć już nie najmłodsze. obsługa fatalna, mało przyjemna, nic nie potrafiąca załatwić.
Tzu P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 marca 2015
overall location n room is fine

They have a nice swimming pool n gym n good location
7
Overall is fine . But I abit disappointed coz I booked 2 rooms n requested them to be side by side n my booking were 1 mth ago n yet they can't arrange for me
Kenneth F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 marca 2015
Comfortable Stay

Rooms,balcony,swimming pool
9
Very comfortable rooms,location with easy access to shopping,restaurants bars etc,short cab ride to many attractions. The only downside was the free internet,kept on dropping out and had to keep logging in and can only connect 1 device at a time.So if you have a IPhone and IPad like me they both could not be connected to the Internet at the same time,so made sharing impossible. Whilst breakfast was available at the hotel it was very expensive for a family of 3 $45.00 per day.Luckily other options close by and you can prepare in your room.
Jared G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lutego 2015
Premium hotel in all aspects

Venue. Staff. Location
9,7
Upon arrival we got upgraded to the executive suite. Staff are very professional, and the breakfast buffet is great. 10 minute walk to huge retail malls and the train station. It is more on the expensive side but definitely worth your money.
Lee C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Really Fantastic

The staffs were very friendly, location is very good, it is really comfort to stay.
9
I would like to recommend to my friends stay at Amanta Hotel when they go to Bangkok for travel. I also will stay there again if I travel in Bangkok. It is really a nice place. Is just a short distance to MRT (2 mins).
Lawrence T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
All is fine but room was slightly smelly

Good location, comfort and kitchenette
6,7
The location and comfort of room is good although it is about time for some upgrades and repairs. The aircon was smelly if it is not turned on and there were plenty of mosquitoes in the room. I became a pretty good mosquito killer during my stay there!
Ng S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 lutego 2015
Excellent experience there

Nice people, room, location
9,7
I twisted my left leg ankle and not able to walk normally. Hotel rent me a wheelchair and allow me to take the wheelchair everywhere in bangkok. They are really really nice with sincere smile and always fix my problem etc. They help to order a taxi to me, push me wheelchair to room etc. The location of the hotel is great, walk around 5-10 mins to go shopping mall and big C, your can buy daily support from there. And walk 3 mins to MTR station. There is a lot of local foods restaurant opened at night! I am not easy to fall in sleep outside, but their room is very comfortable and make me feel like home. therefore i have very nice dream every night. The breakfast they provided are mainly Chinese and western style including fried rice, dim sum, salad, bread, egg, fruit, fruit drink etc.
Denyce N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
Too far from everything the city has to offer.

The room, pool, cleanliness.
5,7
The room and pool are nice, but the location is too isolated and far from anything a visitor would like to see. The staff had no knowledge of the area or things to do in the area.
Khoo V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Nice accommodation away from tourist belt

Washing machine, Wifi & location next to subway station
8,3
Everything would be perfect if only the bed wasn't so hard. Our body aches all over every morning. Wished the management could do something about the bed...maybe add an extra layer of thin mattress or a thick quilt.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RecepcjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestauracjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - WyposażenieAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08