lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10407 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Recepcja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restauracja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Ratchadaphisek Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4237 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4237)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 15 stycznia 2012
fajny hotel, ale fatalna obsluga

lokalizacja, pokoje, bliskość metra
5,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, bo tuż przy metrze. pokoje fajne choć już nie najmłodsze. obsługa fatalna, mało przyjemna, nic nie potrafiąca załatwić.
Wendy D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
really value for money

gym, room size & amentities, distance to train station
7,7
Really comfortable. Totally recommend it
Lee Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Room is worth the price , location good !!

Room spacious, mrt min away, staff friendly
7,7
Room is spacious, location is good, breakfast need to improve, not much variety. Room have smoking smell, but have washer is a plus point fur family with young kids. Overall is value for monies.
Yonghwan S. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 16 grudnia 2014
Very comfortable stay

location, staff, amenty
9,3
Very good hotel maybe best in Ratchada area...always comfortable to stay...nothing could be better...
Simon W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2014
Amanta Hotel

Room was excellent, great value for money, kitchen living room, excellent bathroom and comfortable bedroom.
8,7
Just stayed one night . But would definitely stay again. Close to the MRT, and Esplanade Shopping mall which had a great food court on ground floor....a bit further up was a great local market....
Alan Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
The value for money Hotel

clean , big , loation
8,3
I will stay there again , the hotel room is big and near to MRT station ..
Sim B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
home away from home. conveniently located next mr

the pool and its calm surrounding
8,7
Firm sturdy bed. Nice place. .
Fong F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Good/Bad

the cleaner is very honest ,good location and staff of the dining are very friendly
7,7
overall stay is good.but the reception staff is very rude n unfriendly.ie we wanted to change to non smoking room ,they were reluctant to do so and told us we HV not requested for non smoking room.but we told them all the while we stay in non smoking room & told them to Chk our records.they told us to specify them for the next them under special request.
Hon L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Very good!

Location is excellent. 3 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean and comfortable.
8,3
I enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. Room is clean and there is a nice bathtub. Breakfast is good, will be better if there is more choices. I am happy with the hotel. Definitely will recommend to friends.
Hon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Free wifi, nice & comfortable room, excellent location
8,3
I am happy with my stay in this hotel. They serve the best omelette for breakfast! Wifi is fast. Location is excellent, 3 mins walk to MRT. Definitely value for money!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RecepcjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestauracjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - WyposażenieAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08