Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10407 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Recepcja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restauracja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Ratchadaphisek Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4512 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4512)
Sortuj według:
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2015
Wyg

położenie, cena, wygoda
9,7
Lubimy ten hotel ze względu na położenie blisko metra. Byliśmy gośćmi Amanty po raz trzeci. Jedynym mankamentem stał się basen. Niestety, z powodu wybudowania wysokiego biurowca basen i leżaki są nasłonecznione jedynie rano- do godz 11. Woda jest bardzo zimna a opalanie praktycznie niemożliwe. Budynek wybudowano niedawno. Rok temu nie było tego problemu.
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 15 stycznia 2012
fajny hotel, ale fatalna obsluga

lokalizacja, pokoje, bliskość metra
5,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, bo tuż przy metrze. pokoje fajne choć już nie najmłodsze. obsługa fatalna, mało przyjemna, nic nie potrafiąca załatwić.
Phattarakanya U. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 maja 2015
Great location, close to subway, great stayed.

Close to subway (MRT) feel like home, house keeping service is the best!!!
9,7
I love the the set up of the room, it made us feel like home. Room has fully furnished, kitchen that you can prepare food with full dining set up. Room was clean, I have to mention that the housekeeping lady was extremely fantastic!!! We came back from the tour and surprisingly the room was all clean up, nice and organised !!! I remember we had so many stuffs everywhere in the room and she managed to flip a whole room to new place. Well done !!! Please barely in mind that you need to prepare 2000 baht deposits and will get it back upon your check out. Easy to find great food to eat, great service. We really enjoy our stay. Will be back.
Takuya T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 20 maja 2015
failure of system

yes, yes, yes
6,3
I've been posting my review, and failed twice. don't wanna comment for this booking anymore.
Lauren F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 maja 2015
Absolutely stunning hotel!

The service was amazing, the pool so relaxing, steam room was perfect. Five stars.
9
We love this place and will be back. When we come back to Bangkok we will stay here and will recommend to anyone looking to travel in the area
Kam W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 maja 2015
Just a short stay okay.

Near BTS, Shopping Mall, Night market
5
terrible swimming pool, very dirty.
Eknarin S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 maja 2015
too expensive!

location, swimming pool, washing machine
5,3
i do not like one papassword for one machine, and sometime internet did not work with my notebook but work only tablet or mobile phone.
Mathieu P. Podróż z partnerem France, 10 maja 2015
nice hotel

nice and big rooms, clean and confortable
7,7
all in there were good just only the bed need to be a little more smooth for the price
Pius K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 maja 2015
Great value and location

Value, location, size of room
10
Excellent
Renee V. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 9 maja 2015
Amanta, a hidden gem/oasis in busy bangkok

Hotel Room, Swimming Pool, Breakfast included in our booking.
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RecepcjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestauracjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - WyposażenieAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07