Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10407 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Recepcja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restauracja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Ratchadaphisek Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
4597 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4597)
Sortuj według:
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2015
Wyg

położenie, cena, wygoda
9,7
Lubimy ten hotel ze względu na położenie blisko metra. Byliśmy gośćmi Amanty po raz trzeci. Jedynym mankamentem stał się basen. Niestety, z powodu wybudowania wysokiego biurowca basen i leżaki są nasłonecznione jedynie rano- do godz 11. Woda jest bardzo zimna a opalanie praktycznie niemożliwe. Budynek wybudowano niedawno. Rok temu nie było tego problemu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 15 stycznia 2012
fajny hotel, ale fatalna obsluga

lokalizacja, pokoje, bliskość metra
5,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, bo tuż przy metrze. pokoje fajne choć już nie najmłodsze. obsługa fatalna, mało przyjemna, nic nie potrafiąca załatwić.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 lipca 2015
Good comfortable hotel

Room is comfortable and clean. Good friendly staff and breakfast was good too
8
Great food good clean comfortable room and feels welcome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Once again, meeting expectations :)

Service standards, proximity to BTS, tranquility and privacy.
7
I am a repeat customer. The first time I stayed at Amanta Ratchada was back in 2010 as a business traveler. The rooms are well maintained, air-conditioned serviced regularly (I like mine cold, and the power of the aircon was really powerful). What I am happy about is that they are always ready to answer your questions and to respond to your needs. One example was one of my TV remote controls went missing when I returned at night. No questions asked - they provided another remote control late at night. As this property is not new, things are falling apart. I will encourage management to look at servicing/replacing items susceptible to wear and tear, especially the bathroom. The plunger lift function in the bathtub was not working (the lever was missing) and the showerhead was leaking, resulting in low water pressure. Other than that, everything was satisfactory. One thing to highlight is the significant improvement in the breakfast layout. During my last visit, we highlighted to management that having the bread/confectionery out in the open attracted a lot of flies. As such, what we took from the spread wasn't 'clean', and that was not the way to start the morning. This time round, all food was covered and the bread/confectionery table was moved indoors into The Breeze Cafe (adjacent to the breakfast area), which was air-conditioned. The spread was roughly the same, I hope to see more dishes the next time round. Overall, it is a good location and I hope prices remain competitive as the surroundings are getting busier and there is a crowd during the weekend. I will definitely return as this place is spacious, offers cooking facilities, privacy and last but not least, high service standards.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jee C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Clean, comfortable and convenient stay

Clean, confort, convenient
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2015
A great hotel, but a little niggle about checkin

The rooms are spacious and well furnished, Plenty of room to relax and the beakfast is good and unhurried.
9,3
This is a lovely hotel with very friendly staff. The pool is great and the gym is well fitted out and staffed by very helpful/knowledgeable staff. The breakfast is worth paying the extra for. Plenty of places to go and relax. There is the option of pool view or street view. Although the street view was fine i might aim for a pool view next time. The only niggle I have is that rather than the usual swiping of the credit card when checking in the hotel requires a 3000 baht deposit, and checkin isn't until 2pm ( although you can pay extra for an earlier checkin )
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
3 nights stay

Location,
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Great location and spacious accommodation in BKK

Location, size and comfort
8,7
Stayed here for 2 nights and glad I booked this hotel as the location was superb with Thailand Cultural Centre MRT within 50m and Esplanade Mall within 100m. Away from the usual touristy belt but only 3 stations from Sukhumvit/Asok. The studio was really spacious and well furnished. Got a very good offer rate from Agoda so it's really value for money. Try this hotel in your next trip to Bangkok and you will not be disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2015
Good in value, highly recommend!

Near to Thailand Cultural Center MRT station. Very Clean and Tidy. Big room with good services with fair price!
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ang H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 lipca 2015
Value for money

Location, room & clean
9,3
This is the best service apartment I've ever stay. Will go back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RecepcjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestauracjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - WyposażenieAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04