lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10407 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Recepcja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restauracja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Ratchadaphisek Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4202)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 15 stycznia 2012
fajny hotel, ale fatalna obsluga

lokalizacja, pokoje, bliskość metra
5,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, bo tuż przy metrze. pokoje fajne choć już nie najmłodsze. obsługa fatalna, mało przyjemna, nic nie potrafiąca załatwić.
Jay L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
Good value for the excellent location

1. Location, 2, breakfast, 3. Room size
9,3
Jee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Nice hotel with quiet environment

Clean, nice comfort hotel
8,3
This was the 2nd time i'm here & it's been a pleasure staying with standards has been upgraded. Nice room & friendly staffs.....
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2014
Good

nice staff, hotel is located near the Thailand Culture Centre MTR station
7,3
Mark F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
a little spendy but great staff

staff staff breakfast
8
I would stay again.
Ong T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Service apartment

clean.
6
Ok
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 października 2014
Spacious suites

spacious room, in-room washer and dryer, separate bedroom and living room
7,7
This was our first time staying at the hotel, after reading so many positive reviews on the net. It does not disappoint. Basically, each "room" is a small apartment with a kitchen and laundry facilities. Two things we find particularly convenient - the washing machine (which also function as dryer - yes, you can completely dry your clothes!!) and the separate living/bed rooms. The breakfast buffet is quite decent with sufficient choices. The location is good, though some may find the 3-4 minutes walk to the nearest subway station a bit daunting under a hot sun!!
Kenneth S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 października 2014
A nice place to stay

Comfortable, clean, good food
9,7
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It's a good value, but construction in the vicinity makes it noisy outside during the day.
Chin H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 października 2014
perfect place to stay

stategic, free wifi, large room
8
Amanta is one of the best in bangkok, in the terms of the look. Its new, great design and comfortable. Good value, good wifi, friendly staff, good location and friendly staff.
Khoo V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2014
NICE SERVICE APARTMENT

Location, Cleanliness, Peace & quiet
9,7
Stayed 7 days and love every minute of it, except that the bed is too hard for my comfort and ends up having body ache every morning. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay in. This time round, the receptionist & café/restaurant staff were also much nicer & polite (which I really appreciated). Love the breakfast, simple buffet but very filling - my favourite is their soup noodle, porridge, salad, omelette and some of the thai/chinese dishes. Another thing I like about this place is the location, near the subway and away from the tourist belt. This is actually a residential area with some shopping malls around.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RecepcjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestauracjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - WyposażenieAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01