lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada

77,88 Ratchadaphisek Rd., Hauykwang, Dingdaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10407 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Recepcja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Restauracja Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Basen Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Łazienka Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Ratchadaphisek Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4156 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4156)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 15 stycznia 2012
fajny hotel, ale fatalna obsluga

lokalizacja, pokoje, bliskość metra
5,3
hotel w dobrej lokalizacji, bo tuż przy metrze. pokoje fajne choć już nie najmłodsze. obsługa fatalna, mało przyjemna, nic nie potrafiąca załatwić.
Pui S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 października 2014
Big and clean room

Big, clean and comfort
9
Tengku M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Fantastic stay

Location comfort good service
7,7
I had an awesome stay at this hotel. Easy access, convenient and staff are helpful. Will be back again
Mei J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2014
Comfortable, Quiet & Convenient Stay

Location, Staff and Facilities
8
My partner and I booked a city view room with Amanta Ratchada a few months prior to visiting Bangkok. Our check-in was delayed slightly until around 3:30PM and we got a room on the 2nd floor with no view. The staff were quick to rectify the problem and moved us to a room on the 7th floor with nice views. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious. The swimming pool was nice and the gym was adequate. The buffet breakfast was good but lacked variety. In terms of location, it was a 5 minute walk to the Thailand Cultural Centre Station MRT (Recommended as Bangkok traffic is horrendous) & The Esplanade shopping complex which was very convenient for food but not so much shopping though. It is also one stop away to another big shopping complex Central Plaza (Get off at Phra Ram 9 MRT Station) The staff were pleasant, polite and willing to help and this made our stay really enjoyable. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Nelson S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 października 2014
3 days in Bangkok

Breakfast, Pool, Location
6,7
The stay was ok overall. The worst parts are that the internet is very slow. Checking email took about 10 minutes. It was very difficult to get a decent temperature in the shower. Also it is about a 5 to 10 minute walk to the mall and the train and this is not so fun in the hot sun with young kids. Next time I come to Bangkok I will look to stay at a hotel that is on top of or directly attached to a shopping center. It is just a bit too inconvenient for this price.
Pasa B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 5 października 2014
Good Location

nic epool side dinning, beautiful setting, nice and polite staffs
7
The location is next to MRT station which make it very convenience to travel any where part of city.
Poh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 października 2014
Spacious, location, value for $!

Space, location, value for $
9
No complaints. I stayed in Asok, Siam and Ploenchit area and wanted to explore a new area. The shopping malls in Rachada has the common international brands but has no exclusive shops like Siam center, Siam discovery. We didn't mind taking taxi to shop in Siam for a day for the space and price.
Woralak B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 października 2014
Nice staff, clean building

big room spacious, helpful staff, close to MRT
8
Wuttichai U. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 1 października 2014
convenient for family living superb cleanliness

convenient good service and perfect for familiy living
9
very fit for family since the room is fully equiped furnitures and kitchen wares just 3-4 mins walk to MRT station and nearly Esplanade shopping mall
Yaron C. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 21 września 2014
Good value for your money

feel at home when you a way from home
8,7
Good place , my home in bangkok, location is close to MTR near by some mall.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada BangkokAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RecepcjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - RestauracjaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SiłowniaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - WyposażenieAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BasenAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Amanta Hotel & Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05