lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Łazienka Amarela Resort Bohol - Łazienka Amarela Resort Bohol - Łazienka Amarela Resort Bohol - Łazienka Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaża Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaża Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaża Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaża Amarela Resort Bohol - Plaża Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Amarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Amarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dauis - wyspa Panglao
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 147 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (147)
Sortuj według:
Rey R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 września 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 9 września 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 7 sierpnia 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 17 czerwca 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 maja 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 maja 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 kwietnia 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 lutego 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlażaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlażaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlażaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlażaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlażaAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - FoyerAmarela Resort Bohol - FoyerAmarela Resort Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaAmarela Resort Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaAmarela Resort Bohol - BasenAmarela Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmarela Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmarela Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartamentAmarela Resort Bohol - OkolicaAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartamentAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - PlażaAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasAmarela Resort Bohol - BasenAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - BasenAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - WejścieAmarela Resort Bohol - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C07