Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 169 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (169)
Sortuj według:
Takako M. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 1 lutego 2016
cute gem in Bohol

private beach, friendly staff, and location
7,7
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fred L. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 30 stycznia 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation

Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
9,7
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khristine P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 października 2015
Honeymoon

Location, Food, Staff
9
Excellent Resort!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Navit M. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 12 września 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao

The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
9
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2015
Amarela is love

beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
10
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..

Hospitable staff, great place
9
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qi X. Podróże z partnerem China, 31 lipca 2015
Comfortable place for couples

Cleanness, service, cafeteria
8,7
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert L. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 29 lipca 2015
Perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries

Very service minded staff. Beautiful location. Nice garden and pool.
10
Very good. High-quality service. Nice and calm location. Started the trip here after a long travel with three flights and it's the perfect place to recharge and gather your energy. Transferred to a bit cheaper hotel to spend more on activities and such. The staff arranged for free transport and everything. Very sevice minded.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zandro Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 czerwca 2015
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol

private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
8
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 maja 2015
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Amarela Resort Wyspa PanglaoAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - SklepyAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokAmarela Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07