lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Salon Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 569
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2993 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2993)
Sortuj według:
Jakub M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel

lokalizacja, mocne 5 gwiazdek ,bliskość marketu pratunam
10
warto wybrać ten hotel ponieważ jest on położony w samym centrum bkk, tam się czuje atmosfere tego miasta ,wszędzie blisko. pod hotelem market pratunam gdzie dostaniemy praktycznie wszystko, do kolejki sky traina 3 min. hotel położony koło najwyższego hotelu w bkk bayoka, ale standard nieporuwnywalnie wyższy. gorąco polecam
Informacje na temat zakupów: Praktycznie wszystko dostaniemy w markecie pod hotelem,fajne stoiska rozkładają sie każdego dnia ok godz 19 pod bayokiem :) Jeżeli ktoś potrzebuje ilości hurtowe to warto wybrać sie na market ChAtuchak
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 października 2010
Świetny hotel na poziomie przemiła obsługa

Wspaniały widok z okna przestronne pokoje rewelacyjna obsługa bardzo dobre zaplecze (basen , siłownia) śniadania bardzo urozmaicone duży wybór w bufecie
9,7
Wspaniałe powitanie , obbsługa uśmiechnięta na każdym kroku czuć w nim klimat bangkoku blisko tradycyjnego targu i handlowego centrum bangkoku , świetny widok z basenu na najwyższy budynek Bangkoku , profesjonalna siłownia , ekskluzywna atmosfera na każdym kroku szczerze polecam
Trevor P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 października 2014
fantastic hotel

the location,food, and friendliness
10
loved it
Lloyd K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 października 2014
Best location for a hotel in Bangkok

1. Location. 2. Comfortable beds. 3. Pool bar.
10
Every October we stay at the Amari Watergate. We love the hotel, and the staff is great. The pool bar on floor 8 is fantastic. It's above the smell of exhaust which is at street level, and the staff there is great. There are so many places within walking distance outside of the hotel to eat and shop. The hotel will gladly get you a metered taxi, for any trip you may want to take. The staff is great. We will be back again next October.
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2014
Was comfortable.

bed, view and location
10
Very awesome.
Naseem I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Maldives, 28 października 2014
Very friendly staffs

Clean food,
7,3
Unbelivab
Anuradha S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 października 2014
AN AVERAGE STANDARD HOTEL

LOCATION, CLEANLNESS
6
NOT THAT GOOD AS YOU HAVE TO KEEP CALLING HOUSEKEEPING TO REPLACE ITEMS IN THE BATHROOM, WATER BOTTLES, WHEN ASKED FOR AN EXTENSION STAY TILL 4PM & I AGREED TO PAY FOR THE SAID EXTENSION WHICH HOTEL AGREED BUT SUBSEQUENTLY AT 12PM INFORMED ME THAT I HAVE TO CHECK OUT BY 1PM. UPSET BY THEIR NON-COMMITTAL RESPONSE AS I TOLD THEM MY LITTLE GIRL WAS SICK & NEEDED TO REST IN BED AS REQUESTED BY HOTEL DOCTOR & YET HOTEL TOLD US TO VACATE ROOM BY 1PM. WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL STAY ESPECIALLY FAMILIES WITH LITTLE CHILDREN. FOOD IN THE HOTEL WAS LOUSY AS THE THAI FOOD WAS NOT SPICY & VERY BLEND INSPITE OF ME TELLING THE CHEF WE PREFER SPICY FOOD. OVERPRICED FOOD & WE ATE AT OTHER HOTELS WHICH WERE MUCH BETTER & VALUE FOR MONEY.
Anna C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 października 2014
extremely satisfied!

service, interior design, cleanliness
9,7
amazing!
Toh S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 października 2014
Great Stay

The hotel in located in the heart of Bangkok Great shopping area with a lot of street food. The street was very clean and the people was very friendly and helpful.
9,3
This is the first time I am stay at this hotel. I had a lot of excess to many area around. The staff there was very friendly and I was warmly greeted by the staff. The room was very good and clean. The only thing I don't really fancy is the International breakfast. It was not what I really expected from a 5 Star hotel. Lastly the stay there was fantastic. I would stay there on my next visit.
Loh V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
Great Location

Great location,friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BasenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - OgródAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03