lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Salon Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ogród
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 569
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3214 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3214)
Sortuj według:
Jakub M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel

lokalizacja, mocne 5 gwiazdek ,bliskość marketu pratunam
10
warto wybrać ten hotel ponieważ jest on położony w samym centrum bkk, tam się czuje atmosfere tego miasta ,wszędzie blisko. pod hotelem market pratunam gdzie dostaniemy praktycznie wszystko, do kolejki sky traina 3 min. hotel położony koło najwyższego hotelu w bkk bayoka, ale standard nieporuwnywalnie wyższy. gorąco polecam
Informacje na temat zakupów: Praktycznie wszystko dostaniemy w markecie pod hotelem,fajne stoiska rozkładają sie każdego dnia ok godz 19 pod bayokiem :) Jeżeli ktoś potrzebuje ilości hurtowe to warto wybrać sie na market ChAtuchak
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 października 2010
Świetny hotel na poziomie przemiła obsługa

Wspaniały widok z okna przestronne pokoje rewelacyjna obsługa bardzo dobre zaplecze (basen , siłownia) śniadania bardzo urozmaicone duży wybór w bufecie
9,7
Wspaniałe powitanie , obbsługa uśmiechnięta na każdym kroku czuć w nim klimat bangkoku blisko tradycyjnego targu i handlowego centrum bangkoku , świetny widok z basenu na najwyższy budynek Bangkoku , profesjonalna siłownia , ekskluzywna atmosfera na każdym kroku szczerze polecam
Ahmed A. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 26 stycznia 2015
It was a great hotel and the location amazing

1-location, 2- clean, 3- close to shopping areas
8,3
It was quite and a very nice hotel to stay in Bangkok
Leann T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 stycznia 2015
Extremely Poor customer service.
5,7
Requested for a pillow and towel due to 3 of us sharing a room but pillow and towels were given 2 sets only and they only delievered to us upon our 5th time requests. Was told to check out at 1pm by the reception but our room was lock by 12pm. Staff were rude and tend to argue back when we were speaking in nice tone. Will never return to this hotel.
Jagmeet S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
Average stay

Location, staff friendly , less noisy
8
It was good but the view from the balcony was a slum area which was not a pleasant for a 5 star hotel .
Fan S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
Delayed Check-in

the bed was super comfy and my boyfriend loves it! the breakfast was fantastic and the waitresses and waiters even make conversations with the guests
8,7
It was good, but i was delayed almost an hr to check in. When i went to the counter, i was dragged 20mins and 20mins and 20mins! The recep told me that the room was not ready until we came back 2 hours later as we have given up to wait for so long. It was quite disappointing as the reviews i read, many mentioned that the check in was a fast and smooth one. But not for me, this is disappointing.
Virginia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 23 stycznia 2015
perfect location for shopping

friendly staff; location near shopping area; clean rooms
8,7
Peh S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2015
great stay

good location,room comfortable, good service
9,7
Adrian L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9
had a nice time at amaro watergate. great location for shopping
Hon S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 stycznia 2015
Overated

Some of the rooms are really too old wear off to be rated as five star hotel
7
It was pleasant. Was given a really disappointing room with old n wear off furnitures and badly stained bathtub. Hence, my partner went down to the lobby and feedback to the counter service officer. No question asked, our room was change right away and we were given a compliment upgrade of room. Staff were all very welcoming! Will be back soon!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - OgródAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06