Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Salon Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ogród
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 569
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
3725 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3725)
Sortuj według:
Jakub M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel

lokalizacja, mocne 5 gwiazdek ,bliskość marketu pratunam
10
warto wybrać ten hotel ponieważ jest on położony w samym centrum bkk, tam się czuje atmosfere tego miasta ,wszędzie blisko. pod hotelem market pratunam gdzie dostaniemy praktycznie wszystko, do kolejki sky traina 3 min. hotel położony koło najwyższego hotelu w bkk bayoka, ale standard nieporuwnywalnie wyższy. gorąco polecam
Informacje na temat zakupów: Praktycznie wszystko dostaniemy w markecie pod hotelem,fajne stoiska rozkładają sie każdego dnia ok godz 19 pod bayokiem :) Jeżeli ktoś potrzebuje ilości hurtowe to warto wybrać sie na market ChAtuchak
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 października 2010
Świetny hotel na poziomie przemiła obsługa

Wspaniały widok z okna przestronne pokoje rewelacyjna obsługa bardzo dobre zaplecze (basen , siłownia) śniadania bardzo urozmaicone duży wybór w bufecie
9,7
Wspaniałe powitanie , obbsługa uśmiechnięta na każdym kroku czuć w nim klimat bangkoku blisko tradycyjnego targu i handlowego centrum bangkoku , świetny widok z basenu na najwyższy budynek Bangkoku , profesjonalna siłownia , ekskluzywna atmosfera na każdym kroku szczerze polecam
King H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

very good wifi, friendly staffs and best location.
8,3
We have stayed at Amari Watergate hotel 4 times in the past 5 years. Will come back again in the future.
Tai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Nil

Staffs are polite and helpful
6,7
Not bad but location is a bit far from BTS
Tony L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 lipca 2015
Review

Staff friendliness, location, room
8,3
Very good, however we discovered crawling insect and killed it during breakdast, it was no our table. We told the staff and showed it to them.
Rita A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
much better than novotel pratunam

perfect location just in front of platinum shoping mall, spacy room, perfect ambience and we had a great stay during our 4 nights. its definately much better than novotel pratunam.
9
definately the hotel that i.would come back to when im going to bangkok. love it
Sanjith K. Podróż z partnerem India, 25 lipca 2015
Will return

Good location , friendly staff and clean room .
8,3
Very good and convienantly located for shopping and other restaurants
Cha L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Good breakfast and great location

Good location
8,7
Great
Marcio A. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 22 lipca 2015
Value for money

staff,food and location
8,7
This is not a 5 star hotel, nevertheless i booked the executive floor thinking they would get it right: I asked for twin room with double beds. I got twin room and was all right and space but it was a connecting room with maintenance working next door. after a long flight you don't need it so nevertheless I know the worked stopped i assume that someone would take the room so I asked to change it but they only had king size beds that we have taken at the end. Twin beds non connect was not available nevertheless requested advance. A five star hotel makes sure that what you want is ready for you. The executive floor reception is not welcoming always full of people, felt better being served at the normal reception downstairs. Nevertheless I am commenting to help them to improve it is an excellent hotel nevertheless over rated I have pleasant stay for the past 10 years in various journeys.
George K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Amari Watergate Hotel
8
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - OgródAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01