lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Salon Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ogród
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 569
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3345 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3345)
Sortuj według:
Jakub M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel

lokalizacja, mocne 5 gwiazdek ,bliskość marketu pratunam
10
warto wybrać ten hotel ponieważ jest on położony w samym centrum bkk, tam się czuje atmosfere tego miasta ,wszędzie blisko. pod hotelem market pratunam gdzie dostaniemy praktycznie wszystko, do kolejki sky traina 3 min. hotel położony koło najwyższego hotelu w bkk bayoka, ale standard nieporuwnywalnie wyższy. gorąco polecam
Informacje na temat zakupów: Praktycznie wszystko dostaniemy w markecie pod hotelem,fajne stoiska rozkładają sie każdego dnia ok godz 19 pod bayokiem :) Jeżeli ktoś potrzebuje ilości hurtowe to warto wybrać sie na market ChAtuchak
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 października 2010
Świetny hotel na poziomie przemiła obsługa

Wspaniały widok z okna przestronne pokoje rewelacyjna obsługa bardzo dobre zaplecze (basen , siłownia) śniadania bardzo urozmaicone duży wybór w bufecie
9,7
Wspaniałe powitanie , obbsługa uśmiechnięta na każdym kroku czuć w nim klimat bangkoku blisko tradycyjnego targu i handlowego centrum bangkoku , świetny widok z basenu na najwyższy budynek Bangkoku , profesjonalna siłownia , ekskluzywna atmosfera na każdym kroku szczerze polecam
Kathleen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 marca 2015
great stay

up grade to another room. quiet. location.
9
The location was brilliant for my needs. Because i have stayed there about 6 times i am looked after which is nice, card and fruit in room, comfortable bed for the upgrade. staff have been very nice. I will certainly stay there again as long as i get an upgrade. It is Bangkok remember so things are not totally perfect but in saying that it was a great stay and i would certainly stay there again.
Davidson N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 marca 2015
Pleasant and convenient.

The Staff are friendly, speaks good english, accessible to many shopping and food.
9,3
I personally found the stay pleasant.
Angullia A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 marca 2015
good value for money

clean new comfartable
2
Boon P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Very helpful staff but response can be better

Quiet, comfortable and attentive staff
8,3
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Will come back again.
Alan T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 marca 2015
I would definitely return to this hotel.

The staff. The food i.e. breakfast and Thai restaurant. The view from the 27th floor
8
Check-in was very smooth as was checking-out. The pool area was clean and had a fair amount of sun beds. The breakfast was really good with plenty of choice and excellent service. We only had one meal in the Thai restaurant which was good. The bedroom was of a high standard. When we needed to call housekeeping they responded quickly to our needs. There was one cockroach that I reported but it was still there the next night. Our room was not cleaned as we did not realise that we were supposed to operate a button by the door to indicate we wanted our room cleaned. When we reported it they cleaned it within the hour which was fine. The shower pressure was rather weak but to be fair it was sufficient. Over all we liked this hotel very much and would definitely return and recommend it.
Teo B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2015
Cheap 5 stars

Location, nice room and cheap
10
Very convenient
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 marca 2015
Nice hotel

near central world and big C for shopping
8
toilet is little bit old
Md M. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 22 marca 2015
wonderful stay.....

location, Food and cleanliness
9
wonderful stay, location is too good,

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - OgródAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03