lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Salon Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Taras Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 569
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2962 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2962)
Sortuj według:
Jakub M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 lutego 2012
Wspaniały hotel

lokalizacja, mocne 5 gwiazdek ,bliskość marketu pratunam
10
warto wybrać ten hotel ponieważ jest on położony w samym centrum bkk, tam się czuje atmosfere tego miasta ,wszędzie blisko. pod hotelem market pratunam gdzie dostaniemy praktycznie wszystko, do kolejki sky traina 3 min. hotel położony koło najwyższego hotelu w bkk bayoka, ale standard nieporuwnywalnie wyższy. gorąco polecam
Informacje na temat zakupów: Praktycznie wszystko dostaniemy w markecie pod hotelem,fajne stoiska rozkładają sie każdego dnia ok godz 19 pod bayokiem :) Jeżeli ktoś potrzebuje ilości hurtowe to warto wybrać sie na market ChAtuchak
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 października 2010
Świetny hotel na poziomie przemiła obsługa

Wspaniały widok z okna przestronne pokoje rewelacyjna obsługa bardzo dobre zaplecze (basen , siłownia) śniadania bardzo urozmaicone duży wybór w bufecie
9,7
Wspaniałe powitanie , obbsługa uśmiechnięta na każdym kroku czuć w nim klimat bangkoku blisko tradycyjnego targu i handlowego centrum bangkoku , świetny widok z basenu na najwyższy budynek Bangkoku , profesjonalna siłownia , ekskluzywna atmosfera na każdym kroku szczerze polecam
Xiao Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 października 2014
Amari Midnight Run

location, food, embiance
8
The room was large, but it was quite old and some parts need maintenance. The staff were friendly but probably too overwhelmed by the large number of tourists who checked in and checked out at the same time. In room dining was good with a wide variety of choices.
Abdul R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Great location

hotel facilities
7,7
Good
Meiping B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 października 2014
nice location

location, service crew and price
7,3
Acceptable
Paul W. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 16 października 2014
beautiful room, bad room service..

location, room, adjacent restaurant
8,7
all in al it was a nice stay. our flight was the next day in the evening so we didn't book for that day. we left our luggages in the hotels luggage storage room. the changing room was not what i expected. i thought i will get a normal room in which i could arrange and shower before taking off, but we got the pool locker and shower room. we had to open our luggage and dress up in there. not as convenient as the last hotel i was in, in which they did have a private room..
Zhi W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 października 2014
bangkok stay

comfort, loaction is good, hotel environment look class
9
great,there is nothing bad.
Alicia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 października 2014
Five Star Worthy Hotel

Location,
9,3
Got a free room upgrade to the executive floor but without executive floor privileges. Good service and cleanliness from hotel staff. Nice view overlooking the city. Should probably consider 24hrs gym and pool access. Garden terrace was also dim during the night.
Shi H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 października 2014
Clean, affordable, great facilities and location

Good bed, location and sports facilities
9,3
My stay is perfect. Room is clean and spacious. The staff are helpful and the house keeping does a great job.
Jeyasankar M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 9 października 2014
Casual

Food, staff, ambiance.
8,3
the food was nice but little pricy than the value. Rest was all fine. Liked the ambiance of the room and the staff courtesy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BasenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - OgródAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SalonAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07