arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 3609 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3609 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena pracowników 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

8,8 Kelly M.
Tajlandia
16 maja 2016
Walking distance to everything
Poll needs some work, but totally beautiful. Can walk to ask the major attractions in Patong. Good breakfast!

8 Wen L.
Singapur
14 maja 2016
Clean affordable resort with swimming pool
One of the great perks of the resort is that it is located in a great area on Patong, near the beach and also the nightlife, yet located at a place where you can get an undisturbed rest. Convenient, clean and affordable.

6,4 thi N.
Australia
11 maja 2016
Good size rooms, clean, quiet
Decent rooms, location, and clean. Would come back again.

4,8 Nona N.
Malezja
11 maja 2016
just ok, u get what u paid...
overall ok. if u wanna cheap hotel with swimming pool in Patong, this is might be suit for u...dont expect more ya...

8,4 Mark F.
Wielka Brytania
08 maja 2016
Good
Good

9,6 Oliver B.
Kanada
19 kwietnia 2016
Awesome Again
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent

7,6 mike W.
Singapur
18 kwietnia 2016
Good location
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life

4,4 DEREK B.
Wielka Brytania
18 kwietnia 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.

10 Scott S.
Australia
18 kwietnia 2016
A
Pool tiles need to be fixed

6,4 peter S.
Australia
16 kwietnia 2016
average
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)