lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3014 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3014)
Sortuj według:
Chung K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Value For Money

Good location, cheap, and friendly hotel
6
so so nothing special. value for money and good location near bangla road
Cheryl O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2014
great location

Friendly staff,Location,value for money
8,7
Wenqian F. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 listopada 2014
very good

service
8,7
nice decerve the price
Antonio A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 listopada 2014
Enough

Location, location location
6,3
It was average to good. Nothing great except location and price
John W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 listopada 2014
It's so good I came back a second time.

Swimming Pool, Close to Bars and Nightlife, Easy access to Travel.
9
Very pleasant
Joshua G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Could Have Been Better

location, easy on the pocket, obliging reception
7,3
Location was right in the middle of action at Patong. Easily accessible to all activities. Bell boys were pro-active in helping with the luggage and reception was prompt in meeting requests like room service and airport transfer booking. However, room staff could have replaced used towels with fresh ones, replenish water, and clear rubbish daily. Had to approach them to do so. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Brian F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 listopada 2014
Nice Hotel and staff

The Location. The Pool. The friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was very good and our package did not include breakfast so cannot comment on food. There are 2 pools with one on the roof of 8 storey building and the other in between the 3 buildings on Ground level. We preferred the ground level one but the view from the rooftop was good but it is closed at night. We had Deluxe room 610 that is near the lift and only had a view out the back over other buildings BUT it is located under the roof top water storage tanks and there are at least 2 water pressure pumps directly above the bathroom that cause an annoying noise when they cut in especially at night when everything else is quiet.
Reinier N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 9 listopada 2014
Location, price, pools

Big clean room, friendly and helpful staff, and good location
7,7
Pleasant
Boopathy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 1 listopada 2014
Nice Stay

Nice Stay. Nice StayNice Stay.Nice Stay.Nice Stay
8,3
Nice Stay. Nice Stay Nice Stay
Errol B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 października 2014
Always very good

The price, the location, the staff and hotel are very good. I go to phuket 3-4 times a year and I always stay at amata resort, love it there.
9,7
My stay at amata resort was great as usual. The staff are very friendly and all greet you by name. Just arrived home yesterday and already booking for 6 months time. I never stay anywhere else, love the amata resort.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - SklepyAmata Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06