Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 3573 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3573)
Sortuj według:
Oliver B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 18 kwietnia 2016
Awesome Again
6,7
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2016
Good location
5,3
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott S. Podróże grupowe Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
A
6,7
Pool tiles need to be fixed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 kwietnia 2016
average
4,3
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phil H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 kwietnia 2016
All good
6
Yes very good ,nice friendly staff ,great breakfast's ,good pool 2
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
3,3
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Situl R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2016
Value for money
6
Good location every you need within walking distance. Friendly staff always helpful. Hotel has 3 sections so be sure which one you decide to book the right side is the newer side where I have stayed before and rooms are very good. This time I was on the left which is the older part of the hotel. The rooms are standard and of good standard however the back end is very noisy during the night and day (machinery). Good breakfast with a wide range to suit all tastes. Pool and staff on ground floor great especially at happy hour have a good one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristie S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2016
Find another hotel near by
3,3
My sister and I are traveling around Thailand and have been staying at hostels. We decided to splurge a bit and stay at Amata for a couple of nights to refresh before getting back on the road. The one positive note about this hotel was the location. It is very near Bangla walking street which is a hoot to walk down at night. Other than the location, We were quite disappointed. First off, the staff greeted us quite rudely and told us that check in wasn't until 2pm when we arrived at noon, after already having a long morning on taxis, Ferry boats, and mini busses. We asked kindly if we could check in a but early, and they agreed but only if we were on the 6th floor in anther building. fine. The room itself was alright. Two twin size beds, with clean sheets. The balcany was not much of a balcany and overlooked a dark gloomy alley way. The bathroom was just alright. It didn't seem very clean and got quite musty from showering. The halls were VERY loud as the doors didn't have stoppers on them. Guests were slamming doors at all hours of the night. We hardly got any sleep here. The facilities were not great. The pools were dirty and old. Seemed like I would get sick if I swam, so we stayed clear. It was an okay stay, but we would not recommend and will find another hotel for our next visit to Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harmesh S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Couple
5,3
The suite is run down but yet spacious. Deluxe room was sufficient. Great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herbert F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2016
Could be much better.. not a place for nonsmokers.
4,7
I have 2 major complaints.. As a swimmer, I was hoping the large pool would be good for doing laps.. Unfortunately, the design of the main pool and pool area has to be one of the WORST I have ever come across!!! Poor layout, lots of added features that do not make sense for function.. The tiles are poorly laid.. and it is amazing that no one has gotten hurt.. Seriously! Poor layout that limits the number of sunbathers allowed.. Whoever designed the pool should not be designing any pools or pool area. Very short sighted and does not know how people use the pool!!!!! 2nd complaint.. The smokers!!!! Seems 90% of the guests are smokers.. It is very annoying air and healthwise if you are a nonsmoker!!! They were everywhere in the pool area.. Went to look at the roof top pool.. Saw and didn't stay.. Overrated, but with good view.. I guess the Russians and Chinese which make up a large percentage of the guests do not believe in the health dangers of smoking.. Bed is hard (mattress on a box), but good for people with bad backs.. STAY AWAY if you are any nonsmokers!!!!! Otherwise, hotel was relatively clean and the staff is friendly.. Cheers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - SklepyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - KuchniaAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - KuchniaAmata Resort Phuket - KuchniaAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Plany pięterAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02