lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2908 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2908)
Sortuj według:
Dave B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 29 września 2014
Value for the money

Staff friendliness. Comfortable bed. Location
8,7
Enjoyed the stay. Stick pool view if getting deluxe.
Loh K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 września 2014
Simple and Good

Good services, great Location and worth what you paid.
8,3
Stay here for two nights. The staff gave very good services. Located on the central of Patong beach..so easy to roam around. This hotel got three block line up like a U shape. Within the U there is space for a small swimming pool great for kids as it is shallow. There is another pool located on the roof top of one of the block. It is 1.4M deep and you can have great view of Patong surrounding from there. Only regret is there is no overhead shade between one of the block and the main hotel. So when its rain, you will get wet if you want to go to the main hotel. I hope the hotel management will look into it and get it done as soon as possible. The other two block already had a over head shade between the link.
Reynaldo D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 września 2014
Good and close to everyrhing

Location,location,location
6
Nice, close to everything. Nice staff. And beautiful place
Glicerio I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 września 2014
Good location and value for money

The room, the cleanliness and the food
9,7
Staying at the Amata resort is more than great. The location is perfect, just 5mins walk to the everywhere like the beach, shopping areas and night life. It's clean and the staff are welcoming and warm. There's one disappointment we experienced there though. 2 ladies from the frontdesk are not friendly at all. They don't smile and they tend to ignore us when we asked for our room key twice. We hope that Amata management will do something about it. Thank you Amata for the nice experience we had. All the best!
Shereen A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 września 2014
A little gem, great location, in the heart of ever

Location, price and staff
8,3
Loved it...loved how it was central to everything. The only thing I didn't like was how people were allowed to over drink alcohol from glass bottles on the pool and play their own loud music. Apart from that, the staff were gorgeous and breakfast was sufficient....loved it
Yauh C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
strategik

strategik only
6
good location but hotel no lift little light at staicase .toilet is ok .room funiture too old.but the price is ok.
Andrew W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 września 2014
2014 September

Staff, Room and Roff pool
8,3
Very nice place to stay central in Patong,room clean and cleaned immaculately, staff very friendly good 3 star Hotel.
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 września 2014
It is what it is centrally located

Pool, location, and location
8
It was a layover on my way somewhere else.
Debiprasad P. Podróż służbowa India, 16 września 2014
good hotel

cheap but location not good
3
ilove this hotel
Nurul S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 września 2014
Good location

Location, Staffs, Room
8
Conveniently located, friendly staffs make our Patong stay more breezy.. Our rooms are big & reasonably clean while the price for the room is cheap. Will most probably stay here again if I visit Patong. Will also recommend it to others. Staffs understand simple English. Overall, no regrets.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - SklepyAmata Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02