Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament
Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2421 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2421)
Daniel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Nice Resort

Good location, nice pools, free wifi
8,7
A nice resort that's close to Bangla and shopping, a bit far to the beach but that hotel has nice pools. Rooms were good with free wifi. I got it at a cheap price so it was good value
Roszahan B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2014
nice,clean,Friendly Staff & good location

As above
8
great
Kyle J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 kwietnia 2014
nice hotel tucked away from the busy streets

location, pool, food
9
I found this hotel to be quite nice and a good break from the craziness that Patong beach has to offer. Nice pools and a short walk to lots of night life attraction and a few blocks to the beach.
David L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
good hotel in heart of patong

location,price and pools
8
Nice clean hotel in the center of patong. Short walk to beach shopping and bars.
Peter B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Family holiday with young kids (9, 5 & 4).

Swimming pool, close to the beach, good cheap food.
9,7
Nice clean resort style accomodation close the beach. 50m down a side street so relatively quiet. Cheap food, complimentary buffet breakfast all for only 20-25US/ night.
Ken L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Good

As above
7
If you want cheese on your omelette ........bring your own.....or pay extra.....unbelieveable..!! .. I think in the long run this policy will cost them more than the cost of a slice of cheese.....!! Never seen it before........
Seyed A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 5 kwietnia 2014
our room was very noisy,good pool&location

pool,location
4,7
we booked there for 18 night in delux with breakfast, room was noisy and all the time sound of cell phone vibration of our neighber was in our room!! location is very nice but breakfast all days is same as before and if you book for less than a week u can be comfort with breakfast but more than 5days i dont recommend, also i recommend only pool view room of this hotel in new building other is not good and room are dark without enough light
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
I've stayed here on a few accasions now,happy.

Staff,Breakfast,location
8,7
As usual very enjoyable, had pool view room so that's a plus.
Desh D. Podróż z partnerem India, 5 kwietnia 2014
its was a great stay

nice location they upgraded our room room is nice near shopping areas me and my wife had a wonderful stay
9
Daniel Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Central located 3 star hotel

Good position and cheap
7
Great stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A03