lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament
Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2788 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2788)
Sortuj według:
Antony M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good,Cheaper and Good Location

Good location. Foods are good. Staffs are more friendly.. Would stay again and recommend to others.
9,7
Overall We were satisfied with Amata and plan to stay if we come back. Only Limited TV channel(one and old model TV. It would be good if they upgrade to LCD/LED.
Guoheng L. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
good

good
10
good
Conrado S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location

Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
9,7
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...
Abdulla M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 9 sierpnia 2014
Nice Resort

Good Location, Clean & nice buitful room, friendly staffs
3,3
nice and lovely stay
Wilson R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Worth it

Location
8
Location is very convenient and food was nice. Worth the money.
Tony G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Great place, reception staff. COLD.

Pool, location and room
6,7
Had a great stay here, location was more than decent, dining not so good, pool great, internet very good, staff at reception, very cold not sure what I did or what was wrong. I would have no hesitation recommending this place to stay, and I will stay there again for sure. Walls and room doors can be a little thin from noisy neighbors or people walking down the hallway though. ALl in all well worth it for the price.
Carmel B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Good location, but noisy.

Location, price, rooftop pool
5
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant was reasonable and good, pool was not crowded and clean, unfortunately because it is in the centre of town it is not quiet.
Rui J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2014
Old hotels with renovations going on

comfy bed, wifi, staff was polite
6,3
was okay, hotel was abit old and did not look like the pictures online.
John A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable mid range hotel

Staff,swimming pool,breakfast
8,3
The Amata is well located, close to Main Street but just enough away to ensure quiet. The swimming pool is a welcome relief. Breakfast was very good with a wide range and eggs cooked to order. Staff are very good. The main part of the hotel is starting to look worn but remember it is not costing much.
Cherie C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Reception at front desk English need to improve

Location
5,7
The front desk worker need to improve their English as hard to understand what they speak. Location is good,stay for 5 night towel only change occasionly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B03