Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 258
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3290 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3290)
Sortuj według:
He C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 21 maja 2015
convenience for shiopping

good location
6,7
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 maja 2015
ok

location
5,3
wifi is poor and the a/c is noisy
Joel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 maja 2015
always a great stay

loaction, price and value
8,7
always a great stay, the location is amazing only 5 minute walk from bangla rd, its extreamly cheap although I found communication with staff was difficult at time everything always still worked out
Terry W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Good location but accomodation average

Good location, short walk to everywhere, reception staff Jib was excellent.
7
I was disappointed we were not place into a room with the pool on the roof as I requested this prior to my arrival. I could of easily given the resort another star of approval after our dealings with your reception staff named Jib. After all our travels and different meetings with Thai people, Jib would the most helpful person we encountered. She is a credit to The Amata Resort and if she is married, she has a very lucky husband.
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2015
ok

cleanliness, roof top pool, and location
5,7
ok
Jackeline G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 kwietnia 2015
Good stay

Spacious room, good location, good service from staff
8
The stay was a pleasant one, not much fancy stuff. 7-11 was just outside the resort which convenient. Breakfast adequate, with basic international buffet. Overall was better than average.
Ian B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
lovely hotel recommend to anyone interested in goi

friendly staff location cleaness
8,7
Perfect loved it so much I'm returning next year .my stay was totally worth it lovely views from the pool at the top floor close to shopping mall bars and restaurants
Christopher F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 kwietnia 2015
great value and location

i think the other reviews are unfair. patong is a frequent destination for asian and south asian tourists as well as for westerners. the comaints about noise levels fails because its at all hotels
8,3
I've been living in Thailand for 13 years. You can't find hotels with water heaters pipeped to every spiggot. You can t find WiFi in all rooms. You can't get room service. You cant even get a towel let alone soap. Not at this price. This was a great hotel for the price. For people to complain about noise and not enough toiletries... it's simply means they don't know where they are in the world
James W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
Good budget option IF you are a heavy sleeper

Location location location!
6,7
Don't expect much for 1000 baht , and the rooms are great for the price (fairly firm mattress) , clean, reasonable mini bar and cheap room service, but it's pretty noisy. specially if you have a room with a connecting door. you can hear every word fro. The next room. The cleaners need a lesson in volume control and you either have the car park noise from 6am or a construction site from 9. not a great choice! overall an okay hotel.
Rajeny E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Location is great!

Affordable, lication is good, clean room.
6
Ok, I definitely recommend it to my friends.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - SklepyAmata Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmata Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmata Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - KuchniaAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - KuchniaAmata Resort Phuket - KuchniaAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmata Resort Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C06