lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Foyer Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2815 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2815)
Sortuj według:
Ivy T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2014
good location

location nearby patong, easy access, near patong beach
5,7
Ong A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Well located .... Good and affordable resort

Room , Location and staff
9
I have visited Phuket many time and stay at various hotel . Amata resort is the cheapest price I paid to stay the the service and the room were great compare to the higher class hotel or resort . Not forget to mention the location is very good ! Close to everything . Only thing while I'm there is there is so many middle east tourist which making lots of noise . Beside that everything go pretty well . Will recommend to everyone . Cheers !
Farida M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
cheap but comfy..

spacy room,good location oversee part of the city
8
It was a pleasant experience..we will definitely come back to this hotel again..
Sherine P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Accomodation

Friendly staff, affordable accomodation, good location
6
Good and friendly staff. However, need to improve in the lobby lighting and ventilation where is dark n hot. Staff didnt turn on the light n fan when we request them to turn on.
Mei Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 24 sierpnia 2014
good location

good location, rooms clean,
8,3
close to the night market
Irzan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, great location and friendly staffs
10
Out of words... With that price, location, cleanliness n room size, u can't get elsewhere
Michael A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
good value, great location, rooftop swimming pool!

rooftop swimming pool overlooking Patong area, proximity to malls and street food, big cozy room!!! overall, one of the best place to stay if you are looking for value. :)
9,3
Great place to stay.... really good.
Antony M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good,Cheaper and Good Location

Good location. Foods are good. Staffs are more friendly.. Would stay again and recommend to others.
9,7
Overall We were satisfied with Amata and plan to stay if we come back. Only Limited TV channel(one and old model TV. It would be good if they upgrade to LCD/LED.
Guoheng L. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
good

good
10
good
Conrado S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location

Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
9,7
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - FoyerAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - SklepyAmata Resort Phuket - WyposażenieAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02