lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament
Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2707 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2707)
Sortuj według:
Janice H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lipca 2014
well located enjoyable stay

location,cleanliness,pool
9,3
It was absoluteloy fantastic. Staff do what they can to help, hotel is very clean, pool is very clean and fun to swim in. I would next time spend the extra money to get a poolview room.
Idden V. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
easy to find, way above my expectation

good value, centraly located, nice rooms
7
the price is okay, and centrally located. All taxi drivers know this place from the first time I arrived in Phuket until I returned. The downside is only lots of drunk people at night make noises, because the location of this hotel is close to nightlife location (Bang La Road).
Lee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lipca 2014
Great

Location, Staff, Quite
9
Stay was great at this hotel,,,Nothing to complain about if you do your just looking for something,,,First night had an issue with my room and asked to be moved and they did the next day which I understood since I checked in late. Close to Bangla road but didn't hear it at night which was a major plus. I would stay here again...
Mok K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Good

Relax, great environment and value for money
6,7
It is a great experience to stay at this hotel, with good environment
Petr G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 15 lipca 2014
convenient

location
7,7
Brian S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 lipca 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6,7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Leah T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Enjoyable

location, cleaness and helpful staff
7,7
This is the second time at the Amata, although you are centrally located the rooms are relatively quite and you would not know that you could walk out the door to a busy street, full of resturants and shopping.
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 lipca 2014
good for relax

close to the beach , nice pool frienly staff , good for holiday
9,3
Good for holiday eveything easy for shoping night life and close to the patong beach just a short walk , close to the mall also
Philip P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 lipca 2014
Very good check in girl very uncooperative

Room size
7
Very good except for one girl in reception rest fantastic
Gregory S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Freindly staff,Good swimming pools
9
It was comfortable and relaxing , the breakfast assortment was not huge but still very nice

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04