lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Apartament
Amata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amata Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amata Resort Phuket - Basen Amata Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 213
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2663 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2663)
Sortuj według:
Tung B. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 8 lipca 2014
Good hotel

Good location, Quite, good facilities
9,3
It's good hotel with reasonable price. Easy to go to beach, restaurant, tourisr places, night activities. Good choice for anyone visit Phuket with low budget.
Nasrul N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
Most of the staff can not understand english

1. Near to bangla road 2. Near to patong beach 3. That's all
5
Just for sleep. Nothing special. Pools is good .....
Luke R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 lipca 2014
Noisy

Friendly staff, Good location, Nice room
7,3
I really liked this hotel at first. On the face of it, everything was really nice - big room, nice balcony overlooking the pool, helpful and friendly staff, great location etc. However, I had one problem which totally ruined my stay - I barely got any sleep! There was simply too much noise. The noise was caused by 3 main things: - The balcony doors & windows were not fitted properly, so the slightest breeze caused them to rattle quite loudly. It sounded like someone was banging on the doors trying to get it. - TukTuk drivers dropping guests back to the hotel at all hours had their stereos blaring music. It would have been nice if the security guards could have asked the driver to turn it down until he was back out the main road, but sadly this didn't seem to happen. - Just outside my room, in the hallway, was a telephone. This phone rang several times each morning. I didn't see anyone using it, so I tried unplugging it only to find the wire had been glued into the wall socket. So instead I tried leaving it off the hook, but it seems someone put it back on each night so that it would ring again in the morning, waking me up early. I'd paid in advance for 2 weeks, but after 4 nights of getting around 4 hours sleep, I gave up, checked-out early and went to find another place to stay.
Teri C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
good location

location very near jungceylon mall, and walking distance to the beach
7
very good hotel location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon, patong beach and banzaan market
Teri C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
close to night life and party in bangla road

quiet location but very close to party in patong walking distance to bangla road, affordable, nice pool
8
nice pool, located in a quiet road but near the beach, bangla road,party, walking distance to jungceylon and banzaan market
Philip P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 lipca 2014
great hotel very roomy at budget price

large rooms/breakfast/friendly staff
9
Just great
Clyde J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
Great & awesome.

Hotel is near to the beach,shopping centre & spas Friendly staff Clean room everyday.
7,7
Great!very relaxing after the long activities. I just thought if they will open the pool on top earlier because of the nice scenery.
Kim K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 4 lipca 2014
Great n enjoyable

very nice toproof swimming pool
8,7
Everything was great. We had great time swimming on the top terrace and enjoyed the city+sea view, especially sunset. One thing that is not good is the door lock to a small balcony was broken. One man came up to check it and promised to fix it the day after; but he didn't. The breakfast is good international standard. We will come back!
Shirley K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 lipca 2014
come again in future and highy recommend to friend

good qua;ity hotel, food and staff.
9,7
Good ,relax , enjoyable.
Kok S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 lipca 2014
Good location & comfortable room

Good location, near to beach & shopping mall, great staff
8,7
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmata Resort Phuket - BasenAmata Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03