lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Foyer Amber Residence Phuket - Recepcja Amber Residence Phuket - Recepcja Amber Residence Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 190 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (190)
Sortuj według:
Allen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 września 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 1 lipca 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 kwietnia 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2014
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7,7
quite small but clean and near patong beach
Shen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 marca 2014
Fantastic Value, Awesome Staff, Awesome Service

Fantastic Staff, Close to Beach, local prices just outside of Hotel
8
Highly recommended for a budget stay with great service. 2mins to the beach. Local snacks just outside of hotel, different vendors daytime and nighttime. Good, clean stay.
Marios D. Podróż z partnerem Cyphrus, 16 marca 2014
Last minute cheap accomotation

none
4

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - FoyerAmber Residence Phuket - RecepcjaAmber Residence Phuket - RecepcjaAmber Residence Phuket - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C03