Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Recepcja Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 207 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (207)
Sortuj według:
Ashleigh B. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 24 grudnia 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guy H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 13 grudnia 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lubos S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Slovakia, 5 grudnia 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roda V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 listopada 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz K. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Filly N. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 8 września 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zublis Z. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Konstantina P. Podróże grupowe Greece, 18 lutego 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ang L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - RecepcjaAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08