Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Hol Amber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Recepcja Amber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Amber Residence Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
199 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (199)
Sortuj według:
Zublis Z. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Konstantina P. Podróż w większej grupie Greece, 18 lutego 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ang L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 września 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Duy L. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 1 lipca 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wah L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leirong X. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 kwietnia 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/HolAmber Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - RecepcjaAmber Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A04