Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 274 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (274)
Sortuj według:
Elena L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 20 maja 2016
Lost week of vacation
3,3
We stayed in this hotel 6 years ago, it was nice resort hotel, but not now anymore - now it is hostel for chineese groups. Every nights groups arrived and during the night they were in sweeming pool, shouted, laughing - you can't sleep at all. Several times I called to reception and asked to send security there. For sure i will not recommend this hotel at all for my friends and other people.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alina T. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 4 maja 2016
amazing resort
6
The resort is paradise like :P as you literally jump from the room into the Andaman sea. Hotel staff was helpful as long as your acting/gesticulating skills are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pimpat S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 lutego 2016
Nice location but staff service should be improved
5,3
Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pimpat S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 17 lutego 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, near the beach but staff service should be improved and get more training
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pimpat S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 15 lutego 2016
Everything was very nice except the entrance and s
5
Everything was very nice except the entrance and some staff was unappreciated (receptionist).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 października 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cloe W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 września 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 11 września 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08