lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Bang Thao / Laguna Liczba pokoi: 255

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 227 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (227)
Sortuj według:
William K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 listopada 2014
Good hotel in Laguna

Location, price, value for money
8
I went to the Laguna Phuket triathlon and wanted a hotel nearby that didn't cost a lot. The room was nice, the staff were helpful, and it was only a short walk down the black to the triathlon start.
Changshin W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
Good

clean, friendly, attentive
7,3
Azizah M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 października 2013
Memorable

clean and big room
6,7
Norhaliza M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2013
Bad...

nothing outstanding
6,3
just so so... old hotel at the beach but internet connection is stone age...the paid internet same speed..cost a bomb
Gerhard B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 sierpnia 2013
secluded hotel tucked away with old world feel.

beach, gardens,
3,7
nice hotel that could be run more efficiently. it has a lot of potential as its a lovely place. the hotel needs upgrading though, like our aircon failed, power in the power points failed. the staff are willing to assist but seem to be limited to what they can do. on check out there were discrepancies on the bill of which of which they were going to come back to me about. i have heard nothing. internet is painfully slow, breakfast is limited and not great. having brunch elsewhere is essential to non asian
Diana P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 22 lipca 2013
Relaxing time at comfortable resort

Hotel right on the beach, breakfast included and close to some good restaurants.
6,7
Amora is a nice budget resort with clean rooms and friendly staff. It's a half hour taxi ride to Patong Beach if you were looking to be a bit closer to the action it's probably not the best location.
Yean F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2013
peaceful, quiet & comfortable

Good swimming pool, great breakfast & nice surroundings
8
Foo C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2013
Comfortable hotel

near beach
5,7
Kristen P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 czerwca 2013
Friendly staff, affordable room, great pool!

Quiet, close to the ocean, secluded
7,7
My stay here was very nice and enjoyable. The only negative thing I would have to say is that I left something at the hotel and called within a few hours to see if they had found it and they had not. It was something of sentimental value to me and I know exactly where I left it so I found it discomforting that they 'could not find it'.
Kongkiet T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 czerwca 2013
Never need to go again

Bad location,dirty room,alone
3,7
There r many things make me fail from this hotel.a quite far from the main road and not east to drive at night.Hotel room is very old with bad smelly.Both electric system and water supply failed,when I stayed.Hotel is a vintage style hotel but the room is very old enough than it should be.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - WidokAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04