Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Widok Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 255

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
255 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (255)
Sortuj według:
Jerry G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 czerwca 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liew K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wiroj I. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 7 czerwca 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mareesa C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 czerwca 2015
old and worn out

beach, swimming pools
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robbie R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 maja 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shashi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 25 maja 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5,7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - WidokAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05