Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabaw Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 255

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 266 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (266)
Sortuj według:
Steven H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 października 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cloe W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 września 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 11 września 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 września 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerry G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 czerwca 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liew K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BasenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - OgródAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06