lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Łazienka Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restauracja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 192

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (193)
Sortuj według:
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 5 października 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 5 października 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 października 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 23 września 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 września 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 września 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 września 2014
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ŁazienkaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SalonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B03