Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Okolica
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 192

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 265 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (265)
Sortuj według:
Jaswinder S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 lutego 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 stycznia 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiro K. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dale T. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 27 grudnia 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Russell L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 11 grudnia 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Law Y. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 2 grudnia 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 listopada 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam R. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 23 listopada 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne W. Podróże służbowe New Zealand, 23 listopada 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue G. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 22 listopada 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SalonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SalonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07