Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Łazienka Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restauracja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Widok Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Widok Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Siłownia Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 192

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
242 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (242)
Sortuj według:
Anna S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharalyn H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 12 lipca 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brendan P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 12 lipca 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 czerwca 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward H. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 5 czerwca 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill K. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 maja 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hannah G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 maja 2015
not the duxton of old

staff worked hard to get a early check in, concierge
6,7
Was ok but feel it gets more standard each time i stay here. I love the amora brand but just feels kinda ok these days. Room service was cold and standard but the staff were great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 29 kwietnia 2015
Great value

Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service

Room, staff, location
7
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julia L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 kwietnia 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ŁazienkaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SalonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SalonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - WidokAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - WidokAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SiłowniaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OkolicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - WidokAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07