Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 283 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (283)
Sortuj według:
Mark S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 maja 2016
Definetly not worthy of 5 stars
5
Food was very overpriced and disappointing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chang K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 17 maja 2016
Satusfactory
4,3
Is a good location but old hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael F. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Location cannot be beaten
Zgłoś tą recenzję
A Z. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Gym?
6,3
The gymnasium is poor quality for the type of hotel. It could hardly be called a gym. Equipment was from the 1980s at best
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynda C. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice but a bit tired
5
Very comfortable bed. Great Sky selection. Shower was pretty poor pressure. Buffet breakfast disappointing with stale breads, terrible coffee, burnt bacon and watery scrambled eggs. Great location though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah A. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 28 marca 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
6
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Zgłoś tą recenzję
El-Shadan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 26 marca 2016
Great stay once again

Location, service, and staff
9,3
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola S. Podróże grupowe New Zealand, 6 marca 2016
Generally very good
6
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 22 lutego 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
6,7
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leon M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 21 lutego 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel

The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
9
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OkolicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ŁazienkaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SiłowniaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OkolicaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01