lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Łazienka Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restauracja Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 192

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (202)
Sortuj według:
Beverly S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 grudnia 2014
Excellent stay

Rooms spacious and spotlessly clean
10
Great location without being in the hussle and bussle of a big city. Accommodation was excellent, rooms spacious and clean. Good gym and apples a lovely touch. Would stay there again.
Ann F. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 listopada 2014
Locaiton in Wellington

Location, staff performance and room size
8,3
James P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 27 listopada 2014
Modern hotel, convenient location, good view

Condition of the hotel, Located close to restaurants, Good view from the room
6,3
The hotel lobby and room were in good condition, the hotel is located close to Cuba St where there are good restaurants and cafes, the room itself had a good view of the harbour
Christopher T. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 listopada 2014
Great Location

Location, Comfort and Price
7,7
Great location so easy to walk around and great views of the Bay.
Edward O. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 listopada 2014
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8,7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9,3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 5 października 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 5 października 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ŁazienkaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SalonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A05