lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

An Binh 2 Hotel

130A Ong Ich Khiem Street, Dzielnica 11 - Dam Sen Park, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam 70000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Łazienka An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum Biznesowe An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Foyer An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Dzielnica 11 - Dam Sen Park
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 45 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (45)
Sortuj według:
Ang A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 listopada 2013
normal hotel

cheap price
6,3
more english speaking staff, but yet the place is great.
Ba T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 maja 2013
terrify staffs ever seems

none of all
2,3
Duc N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 lutego 2013
Good for the price

good location, affordable price
6
We stayed at the hotel for two weeks on our vacation. The room is pretty small but ok. The main problem we had was the hot water. It didn't always work especially at night. The Wifi connection is very weak. The staff don't really speak English. Since I speak both Vietnamese and English, it was not an issue for me. However, I saw many foreigners who could not communicate with staffs and I was able to help them. Hopefully, they can get at least one who can speak English. Overall, it wasn't that bad of a hotel. I'll stay again just because the price is affordable and it's close to my relatives.
Chan C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 stycznia 2013
local 'mini' hotel, for budget traveller

location next to dam sen park
4,3
room was quite dated, staff weren't helpful. booked the room as it overlooks the park which has fireworks every nye and vietnamese new year. you can view from the top floor which is dining. overall, it's a budget hotel for locals, not recommended
Chinh N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 6 października 2012
Cheap price but you get what you pay for

Cheap
5
I booked 1 week stay in this hotel because it was cheap, but that was the only good thing about it. It should be called a motel rather than 2 star hotel. The room was small, has no window. The room & bathroom was not clean, I found the cups in the bathroom very dirty. You only has warm water if you are lucky. The staff was OK, friendly but was not professional.
Keith S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2012
Great location but small room

Friendly Receptionist n bell boy . great location
7,3
The hotel is good for solo traveler but is not recommend for couple as the rooms is a bit small compare to another hotel around that area but location is good which you can find local food n souvenir by walking about 5-10 minutes .. Receptionist n bellboy is friendly and able to guide you to the nearer attraction.
Lien N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 6 czerwca 2012
Its a nomal 2 star hotel at that 250/ night

Room is clean, good airconditioner, they did smile to custumer sometime
7
Its was a good hotel at night, everything from ok to good except the fridge not working, i probly need to plug the power cable. The reception guy did smile to us that make them not look scary anymore ^^, i would come back to this hotel if i travel again in future.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Visit damsen is a must if u stay at saigon for a few days, you dont have to line up much to play games in there, after damsen go vinpearl in nha trang, one of the best place in vn for young people lol
Anna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 maja 2012
Get what you paid for

Cleanliness
7,3
The hotel is quite clean and you get what you paid for. There are a few things that I don't like and they are: 1. Air-Con needs to be upgraded as it wasn't cool enough 2. I don't like the idea of handing over my passport and room keys to the receptionist to hold until I check-out. 3. No one in the hotel can speak English at all. Luckily we can speak Vietnamese.
Trung V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 4 stycznia 2012
Great location but small room

Rate the only thing that we like
4,3
Terrible breakfast, don't have much choices Rooms are small Rooms smell (like sewage smell), we believe smell comes up from the drain pipe in the washroom. Broken windows, couldn't close to cut down the noise and mosquitoes at night. Don't have enough not water for shower in the morning
Loon J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 listopada 2011
Small hotel with quiet location

friendliness of staff
8
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi MinhAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrzAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ŁazienkaAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centrum BiznesoweAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - FoyerAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03