lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Recepcja Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ogród Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ogród Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restauracja Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Łazienka Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Plaża
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Sklepy Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restauracja Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 33 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
5,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,3
Komfort pokoju
5,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (33)
Sortuj według:
Ayako D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 12 października 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 27 czerwca 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 maja 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 sierpnia 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 25 czerwca 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malta, 15 stycznia 2013
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5,3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RecepcjaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - OgródAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - OgródAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - WyposażenieAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PlażaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SklepyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01