Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Anantara Phuket Villas ()
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Foyer Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Basen Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolica Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Mai Khao Liczba pokoi: 91

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 249 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (249)
Sortuj według:
Paul T. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 stycznia 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huixin L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 grudnia 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glen P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 8 grudnia 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 listopada 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heidi H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 7 listopada 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abbas H. Podróże z partnerem Kuwait, 3 listopada 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew L. Podróże grupowe Australia, 28 października 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 października 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yang B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 30 września 2015
good service, very big and comfortable room

service, food and room
9,3
very joyful experience with Anantara, will still choose them for my next trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FoyerAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - BasenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolicaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauracjaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05